Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

Downloading uprising at the minute.

Is it any good?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭The Little Fella

15112360.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,000 ✭✭✭Stone Deaf 4evr

lkionm wrote: »
    Downloading uprising at the minute.

Is it any good?
    Yup,

encore turned out to be a surprisingly good map, studio is savage, vertigo is ok (all the fighting takes place on one side, kinda like the way not a lot happens down by the pool in raid), magma is a big map, some games seem great on it, others, not so much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,222 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

Yup,

encore turned out to be a surprisingly good map, studio is savage, vertigo is ok (all the fighting takes place on one side, kinda like the way not a lot happens down by the pool in raid), magma is a big map, some games seem great on it, others, not so much.

Studio aka firing range is a fantastic map...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

6 off nuclear in KC and ranodms got all the tags :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Should be on in a few minutes if anyone is up for a few games

x43r0 wrote: »
    You need to fix the link there Lockie

38310659.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

38314664.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Lynx can change now as well. Next bet Xmas beers.

Nah I'm good, the ladies love it :pac:

I can now reveal that the ladies did not love mine

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Fair play for keeping the names 6 months lads! T'was good craic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

I can now reveal that the ladies did not love mine

Or the kids;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,999 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Fair play for keeping the names 6 months lads! T'was good craic!

Hard to believe it was 6 months ago :o

everlast75 wrote: »
    Hard to believe it was 6 months ago :o

Time for another soon enough!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Time for another soon enough!

I hear there's one in August, in Malta :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,762 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

I hear there's one in August, in Malta :p

Ssshhh, we don't want any of the riff raff showing up :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Ssshhh, we don't want any of the riff raff showing up :pac:

article-0-0F26BF7400000578-39_634x368.jpg

anyone around for some Blops? if anyone accepts I will solicit favours of a sexual nature

FINALLY got the diamond camo on my beloved snipers. The ballista took feckin ages at the end.

It's funny though how after all the frustration, the game I got it in went unreal for a change. Some assorted clips below

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

FINALLY got the diamond camo on my beloved snipers. The ballista took feckin ages at the end.

It's funny though how after all the frustration, the game I got it in went unreal for a change. Some assorted clips below

Typical ****ing camper. :L

Hey, if you had spent as long on that last gun as I did trying to get the camo you would have done dirty filthy things for those kills!

Lets not focus on the fact that's how I generally play nuketown anyway :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,222 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

George Michael isn't as camp as that clip.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Hey, if you had spent as long on that last gun as I did trying to get the camo you would have done dirty filthy things for those kills!

Lets not focus on the fact that's how I generally play nuketown anyway :pac:

The last time i saw as much camping as that, Paul Gascoigne showed up with a fishing rod and beer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭Seridisand

What no clip of your mid game killcam?

Seridisand wrote: »
    What no clip of your mid game killcam?

I have no idea what you're talking about

simpsons-shifty-dog-o.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,999 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Sorry about that lads - no matter who invited me I couldn't join :(

everlast75 wrote: »
    Sorry about that lads - no matter who invited me I couldn't join :(

Snob! :pac:

this 30ms ping is great crack. 2 vsats 2 dogs in first game. woop woop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Bots don't count