Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What age did you lose the aul virginity?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

18 to a girl I had known for years, we were both drunk after meeting in town after not seeing each other for a few months, mainly due to the LC.

Wasnt great on reflection but at the time it was the best thing ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

nada! still waiting.... :p:D:cool::odespite my age! :eek::(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

17, drunk and I then threw up on him. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

i was 9....

i totally did it with this chick. she was all like "Give it to me" and I was all like "okay-dokay"

and I was so good she lost all feeling in her index finger and lateral thigh muscle

true story

• Registered Users Posts: 850 ✭✭✭SoulTrader

That's an impressive range of smilies - If you keep pulling all those faces you'll give yourself wrinkles!

SoulTrader wrote: »
    That's an impressive range of smilies - If you keep pulling all those faces you'll give yourself wrinkles!

ha ha ha ha ha ha! my thanks yoke has been disabled for some reason!

p.s. i'm 25 so don't think i get wrinkles for another 25 years!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

NOW THATS FAKING!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭questionmark?

15 with a 21 yr old she nearly died when she asked me my age i high fived my mates when i found out her's. The damage was done so we made love fckd like animals did it again. It was surprisingly good but no amount of porn or stories from your mates can install what it actually feels like:D

Now the thought of two people that age doing it seems wrong (i'm older and sensible these days)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,840 ✭✭✭Greyfox

I was 20, to me losing my virginity was the same as finally been cured of a horrible disease that caused me so much bother the few years befor it!

Like most people it was a pretty rubbish experience, I remember going to McDonalds after it and enjoying McDonalds more

Brendog wrote: »
    NOW THATS FAKING!!!!!

faking WHAT exactly? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LC2010HIS

15 with a 21 yr old she nearly died when she asked me my age i high fived my mates when i found out her's.

thanks for the laughs :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 375 ✭✭Raedwald

18, was on a class trip. Was all I can remember really,due in part to the pair of us being stoned and drunk at the same time.:o

Was pretty funny for the pair of us (again being stoned), was pretty useless then and in the 3 years that have followed i'm still bruutal.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

19...it was pretty damn great too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,289 ✭✭✭Howard the Duck

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    my lovers got no money, he's got his strong beliefs... This song was at large that summer i first got lucky. Anyone remember that awful song?

One of his strong beliefs was that he didn't need to work. I was older than most here... wasn't by choice i was just very shy and terrible with girls when i was younger.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    my lovers got no money, he's got his strong beliefs... This song was at large that summer i first got lucky. Anyone remember that awful song?

Free from desire by Gala.

My brother bought the feckin tape in golden discs and played it constantly. :( :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Only back from the garda station there.

Someone stole mine and I don't know where its gone :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

When I glanced at the thread first I read "aul virginity" as "anal virginity"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭gu10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

17. I remember it well. We watched Back to the Future 3, then popped each others cherries afterwards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭EraseAndRewind

i was 14 :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭cc-offe

too young...wish i'd waited

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

15. She then cried, slapped me and accused me of not being a virgin because "I was too good so had to have did it before".

Crazy bítch.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

17, and she wasn't a virgin, she was 19. From her point of view I'd imagine it was a bit like going to the ice cream shop and it being sold out of ice cream. From mine it was like a fúcking 8 scoop banana split with cherries and fudge sauce.

Still together three years on though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Bonito wrote: »
    15. She then cried, slapped me and accused me of not being a virgin because "I was too good so had to have did it before".

Crazy bítch.
    17, and she wasn't a virgin.
    Just to add, neither was mine.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

17, and she wasn't a virgin, she was 19. From her point of view I'd imagine it was a bit like going to the ice cream shop and it being sold out of ice cream. From mine it was like a fúcking 8 scoop banana split with cherries and fudge sauce.

That is a brilliant analogy :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭gu10

no cherries if she wasn't a virgin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,995 ✭✭✭KilOit

19 and it was awful i was so drunk i was puking i didn't even want to do it but she was so eager to get me into bed, i was raped imo :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

16 and still with him, only he is my husband now.

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭jmbkay

cc-offe wrote: »
    too young...wish i'd waited

Me too.