Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

**NEW FIFA 10 PS3 Boards Club**

• 14-07-2010 1:47pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭

Seen as the other thread seems to be dead in the water I was thinking maybe we could set up a new club. Sick and tired of playen with randomers who don't have a clue how to use that little button marked with an "x" . One of the most frustrating things i've come across yet! IF anyone is interested jst set up a club and post details here . Hopefully we can get a few together for this!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

Yeah I'd be up for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 947 ✭✭✭Shzm

I'll give it a go

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Right lads. Just write down yer psn . Ill might try and set up a club tonight. We need a min of three to have a match. . Would be gud craic if we had a few matches here and there whenever a few of us are on !

Mines "LakesKeane" jst like the sig. add me! ill add ye when ye post again!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Add Redzer7 there i'll play whenever I'm around, was top scorer on the last team btw ;) :P :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 38 sahitkar

PSN--- bharat_84

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,092 ✭✭✭Le King

PSN: AsCeNSioN-X

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

PSN: philly_c_

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Sure stick me down too. I see one of the silver trophies is for playing in a team with 10 mates so would be nice to pick that up too.

PSN: Fizman

Guys, when are we gonna start playing in the club??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Lads I've joined a club of a fella i know. Feel free to start ye're own here. Twas jst by chance they signed me. sorry bout that. theres def enough here for ye to set up yer own. . Gudluck wit it

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Lahinchians

Totally up for it PSN: zathurais

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lads, just a shout out to anyone who's looking for a team and who likes playing in the CM/DM role that I have a spot available in my team. Obviously, every now and again if there's a position freed up by all means you can take it more often than not.

You can just add me(my PSN is in the sig below) and we'll see how you get on :)

edit - just to add if you do message me, add boards as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 703 ✭✭✭obliviousgrudge

Is this still happening?

emmetmcl wrote: »
    Is this still happening?

I don't think so... :(

OK, I'll create the club next time I'm online.
    And if you want to join, just join, ;)

OK, I created the club.

The club name is BOARDS IE and the abbreviation is BOA

Join as soon as you can ;)

Join the club and we can play tonight.

NEXT GAME TIME: 10.00PM - August 2nd 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

How is this going, many takers?

Nah, we only have 2.