Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Was Donna 'shaved' in the last episode or two episodes ago?

I think she shaves before every episode..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,187 ✭✭✭Brussels Sprout

When will this latest episode be on the RTE Player?

I think she shaves before every episode..

Bad form to be personally insulting the actresses on this show based on your opinion of how they look. Id have no problem admitting who i fancy but can never understand why people would make disparging remarks about people who they dont find attractive.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,013 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Bad form to be personally insulting the actresses on this show based on your opinion of how they look. Id have no problem admitting who i fancy but can never understand why people would make disparging remarks about people who they dont find attractive.
    She looks grand to me ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Barry Barry

Wonder if she'll have anything to do with tonights episode?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'm a bit worried, by the look of the trailers, that they may balls up the end of it by going for the big finish... When I saw the trailer and photos, all I could think of was Darren saying "Why dont we get a load of grenades and bombs and blow them up"... :(

I'm remaining positive and looking forward to it though :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 735 ✭✭✭joydivision

Fifteen minutes . Cant fuppin wait .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

I've already scripted Love/Hate-Season 4: The Twink Years in my head. Pity I'm not Spielberg.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,422 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Steel Dog wrote: »
    Love/Hate after posting this picture on their Facebook page.

60899_500255150005253_1651768156_n.jpg

Say hello to my little friend :p

• Registered Users Posts: 82,538 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Aidos budgie RIP, had me in bits last week, very distressing scene.

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭Stooped

Some good ol' gang life clips.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,462 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Anyone drinking, must take a drink whenever the Luas is shown.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,921 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Darren keeping well in with the IRA to save his own skin.

Christ.....They still have phone boxes? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 86,422 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Twink could play Frans mother. Would explain his mental disfunction :D

Keep that yolk away from the show

• Registered Users Posts: 12,462 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

So many drawers....

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

So little time...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

spain i said spain.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Keep that yolk away from the show

Ah but she is perfect for the show. Disfunctional and insane with the perfect Dublin accent. A no brainer :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Nice work darren

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

I'll say one thing for Dazzler. He has balls. Could have run when he heard the sound of gun fire, but he didn't !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,510 ✭✭✭passremarkable

darren misses nothing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Dicky Pride

3 against 1. Heavy machinery against a handgun. And they run away.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Blay wrote: »
    Darren keeping well in with the IRA to save his own skin.

Think he burned his bridges with lizzie now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Where were they bringing Nidge? To interrogate him?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,013 ✭✭✭Hitchens

that's the still spoiler outta the way

Whoa holy sh*t its all kicking off. The hornets nest has well and truly been disturbed. RIP Pat. At least your reunited with Ray now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Ould Nidgey is lucky the low fat ra lads didn't bring the RPG. Did Danno load up the AK with blanks or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,199 ✭✭✭Justin10

3 against 1. Heavy machinery against a handgun. And they run away.

Awh ye, they just stand around all day in a housing estate.

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭penzo

missed it up till nidge leaving the gaf, anyone wanna give a quick summary?