Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

No uncomfortable sex scenes while watching with the parents so far tonight :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Blay wrote: »
    I think the question is answered lads:pac: 50 answers given:pac:

Maybe I'm stoopid, but what was the question again? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

I wonder will Tommy ever say bout Nidge petrol bombing Frans gaff.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,939 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

That question was answered 15 times..refresh the page people ffs:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,019 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Ha ha check out the detectives in this thread

baldbear wrote: »
    I wonder will Tommy ever say bout Nidge petrol bombing Frans gaff.

Did Tommy know?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

There's only 1 kind of person caught with a big bag of drugs, who can walk out of a cop shop with no charge

Ok. But he fooked the bag away just in time I thought. That's what had me thinking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

RobertKK wrote: »
    No uncomfortable sex scenes while watching with the parents so far tonight :pac:

I think you jinxed yourself by the look of things.

• Registered Users Posts: 293 ✭✭NoClues

Aarons like wtf

I wonder is Janets young lad a friend of Cat Killer? Might make things tasty :)

Good to see that bit of a human side to Janet and perhaps with Nidge now having a personal crisis to deal with we might see a bit more of it from him too.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,571 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fran the legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Frans 3 tooth wobbly now, no need for the mask now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

The third one is wobbly, Fran's the man ....deadly.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Turd ones wobbley ! :D:D:D

Funny how Fran The Man has all the best lines even when he is saying eff all.

Odds on Elmo dead by end of episode

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

if Elmo goes, looks like he's no phone for an ambulance:)

A wet t-shirt competition at a communion party? :D

Wet T Shirt at a communion.

Fab :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Wet t-shirt competition. That's what you want at a Communion. Bitta craic.

Classic... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

children in wet t-shirts party, sounds perverted.

stick to the bouncy castle.

She'll go ape****.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

They are showing a lot more of Warren, bet he'll get shot.

A touching moment between Father and son :)

RobertKK wrote: »
    children in wet t-shirts party, sounds perverted.

stick to the bouncy castle.

I think he was on about the mums.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Please show trish's reaction to the haircut !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Warren is fúcked

Not after the cat controversy last week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Cops spraying graffiti and shít... Jaysus. Echoes of the Tango Squad. Cops bending the law as much as they uphold it kinda vibe. I like it.

Jesus....id find that hard to view to be honest. :(

Terminator Fran