Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

She musta been some woman Fran tapped

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

There goes the wobbly tooth !

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭jack747

noel you clown!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Jesus, Fran is like a fúcking cat! Unreal. Fúcking Terminator as someone said...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Jazus. Remind me never to piss off Fran The Man. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

no prizes for guessing what they sprayed Elmo the snitch, what unit are they supposed to be?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,572 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Nice Rat spraying :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

game over for Elmo

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Cracking closing song as usual.

White Rabbit by Jefferson Aeroplane.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

Jefferson Airplane <3

• Registered Users Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

that was f****** brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 477 ✭✭toodleytoo

The soundtrack is so good.

• Registered Users Posts: 572 ✭✭✭K.C

WHite Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Very good, more real working Garda, Fran living like the viper and nudge getting even more paranoid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

I said it last week nidges son is defo gonna get shot.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Love the way they're showing it from the gardai perspective as well this year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

I'm a bit underwhelmed so far after two episodes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Elmo and Fran are exceptional. By far the most believable characters.

The kid playing Warren was great too.

Have to say, very underwhelmed by the 4th series so far.

Lisha wrote: »
    Please show trish's reaction to the haircut !

She cant talk. She looks like fúckin Worzel Gummidge herself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Awesome, really enjoyed that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

The most demented looking man on Earth; Fran in the back of the squad car scowling. The missing tooth makes it. Fúcking priceless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Lisha wrote: »
    Please show trish's reaction to the haircut !

Please show Trish in her knickers again :D

Great episode tonight "They don't teach ya that in Templemore"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

She cant talk. She looks like fúckin Worzel Gummidge herself

Trish's hair is very gangsta's moll at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 14,939 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

People want it action beginning to end, it's a chess game people..pieces have to move for a checkmate.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,019 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

DazMarz wrote: »
    Cops spraying graffiti and shít... Jaysus. Echoes of the Tango Squad. Cops bending the law as much as they uphold it kinda vibe. I like it.

Reminded me of "romans go home" from life of Brian

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭Magnetics

Great show and all but some of the acting is ****ing woeful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Brilliant, much better than the first episode..

Hurry up next week...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Better than last week.

But then last week was setting up the new angle for this series.

that was f****** brilliant.

Brilliant episode tonight. A nice slow build up yet its keeping us guessing and nervous during the sixty minutes. The first episode it would seem was merely a vehicle to show the divide and cracks that are appearing in the gang.

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭begod

A broke dentist! I didn't think such a thing existed.