Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I had a Dentist who was always going on about crowns..............:(

Hope she gets a regular slot :D

She doesn't even need lines....just sit there with that sexy ponderous look on her face :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,743 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

Fran is awesome, easily the best character in the show!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Maybe it's just me but they seem to make the ads five times longer than usual during Love/Hate.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,579 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She doesn't even need lines....just sit there with that sexy ponderous look on her face :)

Would be great if she was like the undercover Garda and was a real dental assistant, I would be attending some sessions of pain just for the pleasure...

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Maybe it's just me but they seem to make the ads five times longer than usual during Love/Hate.

Yeah I was 4 mins behind and fast forwarded when the ad break started, and it stopped while the break was still on. They must be nearly 5 minutes each.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Sick of Tommy and Siobhan.. Great start to this ep.. Back on form.

• Registered Users Posts: 293 ✭✭NoClues

Who's this now

Its not you but with around 1m viewers they are bound too sell more ad space

Uh oh

Ah no Tommy. Fcuk sake

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Jaysus

Una is a lot younger than Andrew?

What the hell!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

ha ha that was hilarious

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Doesn't Tommy have a lovely bottom, don't they all have lovely bottoms? :P

Debbie lol haha

Ahhhhh the aul dildo trick :D

The aul dildo trick, what??

Ouch!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,172 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Amateurs, they would wanna be checking Nidge's bebo page, that's where the action is at.

Elmo you clown

• Registered Users Posts: 7,209 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Very poor tonight so far it must be said, season 4 has been pretty poor so far i think

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Very poor tonight so far it must be said, season 4 has been pretty poor so far i think

Ah jaysus has it not been better than the first two? thats disappointing :(

This Andrew is an absolute knob. He is no more cut out for criminality then Bosco

• Registered Users Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Is the dentist channeling his inner Walter White here

• Registered Users Posts: 7,199 ✭✭✭Brussels Sprout

This Andrew is an absolute knob. He is no more cut out for criminality then Bosco

Bosco was a fairly decent stick-up artist

• Registered Users Posts: 10,743 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

He doesnt have to be if he's going to laundering, he just takes a backseat and stashes the cash and makes it all legal like :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Regain ad during the break :D

Wonder is ould Nidgey still obsessed?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,611 ✭✭✭✭errlloyd

Lads I dunno if I'm overly innocent or what, but can someone explain to me what is up with tommy, or what's meant to be up with tommy. What head trauma leads to someone become some sort of sex offense addict.