Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

lufties wrote: »
    Yea I noticed that ha ha, Fran's right hand man. No sign of his other 'buddy' Carlo this season yet, the lad he stabbed with a glass in season 2.

We learned from S3 E1 that 'Carlo wanted to become a bus driver the mad yoke as opposed to clipping teenagers with Fran and taking broken glass into the stomach every now and then.

Deano even reminded him he'd have to eat in the canteen with all the 'fordingers'

Nidge said Carlo' 'lost his bottle' in the first episode of this series so decided to bring an even more mentally regressed than ever Tommy to do the Tiger kidnapping but it could have been a guilt gesture in order to put a few bob his way to compensate for the beating he gave him.

brian_t wrote: »
    I think the ratings are almost 50% higher for this 4th series.

Snowball effect. Momentum of the fantastic series 3 carrying into series 4 and likewise season 3 got better viewership with each episode due to the people tuning in having heard word of mouth on the Monday morning (or on social media in realtime even) how good the show was last night etc

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 645 ✭✭✭loveBBhate

Anyone care to do the dirty work for me and find out how many times there has been a question asked about the Love/Hate theme music with 'The XX - Intro' being the answer EVERY SINGLE TIME? :P 183 I'm guessing.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,743 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

almost time!

/popcorn :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Dags !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Christ! The animal activists will have a field day with this.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Nidge dying off:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

I'd ride NIdge's missus.

Nidge weasel has the manflu.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That song is brilliant with those scenes, love the juxtaposition.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,332 ✭✭✭Mr Simpson

BNMC wrote: »
    Christ! The animal activists will have a field day with this.

Just thinking that! :p

The wardrobe department for Love / Hate must have an entire unit devoted to Trish !

• Registered Users Posts: 82,585 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Not the same dental nurse, boo :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

The falsys for me teeth.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

laugh wrote: »
    I'd ride NIdge's missus.

Nidge weasel has the manflu.

Their making her proper chav/skank in this series. Knacker bird who got her hand on cash

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

ah she got fired and went to the filth, the cow

I was waiting for the dentist to tell Fran he has a hairline crack in his missing teeth and they require crowns.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

neris wrote: »
    Their making her proper chav/skank in this series. Knacker bird who got her hand on cash

Regardless of her socio-economic background she has some hole on her.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

arleitiss wrote: »
    ****ing slut, hope she gets shot in the head by the end of the episode. My new most hated character, gets sacked - runs to rat. Dumb bitch

Jesus don't hold back.

Tommy :(

• Registered Users Posts: 82,585 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

ah she got fired and went to the filth, the cow

I still would though :D

arleitiss wrote: »
    ****ing slut, hope she gets shot in the head by the end of the episode. My new most hated character, gets sacked - runs to rat. Dumb bitch

Bit harsh. Are you a crim yourself by any chance? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

The dental nursed fired, goes to the cops within the space of half an hour of her appearing on television.

Bit predictable. Thought it would stretch at least a few episodes..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

I still would though :D

posh totty ftw

The dental nursed fired, goes to the cops within the space of half an hour of her appearing on television.

Bit predictable. Thought it would stretch at least a few episodes..

Ridiculous. Way too rushed and convenient.

Wtf Fran?!!

Must be bad poitín.

Jesus Fran is a fffffooooooooookkkkkking head the ball!!!!!! Hughie wasnt even this bad

• Registered Users Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭arleitiss

Bit harsh. Are you a crim yourself by any chance? :D

Nah, just hate her, whoever ****s up things for Nidge and Fran is bad :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Whats frano got in his water

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

Jesus Fran is a fffffooooooooookkkkkking head the ball!!!!!! Hughie wasnt even this bad

what did he do?

Tommy has really stole this series. Fantastic acting from Killian Scott. I have bad news for him though.....he was always a dumb b@stard even before when he was himself :D