Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

All those words to describe Lucozade and not one mention that most people drink the stuff to ease their hangovers !

cat killer is pretty cool, changed my mind about hating him after that scene

Nah fcuk him. That Cat never bothered anyone. Spent most of its life all over a Yorkshire village with its owner delivering mail....then soon as he visits Dublin....BANG!!!!

Justice for Jess :D

ssaye2 wrote: »
    You watching snatch:D

Proper fcuked Tommy now quick before ze Germans get here :D

Great film

Yes he might have some use for Nidge, was thinking he might switch sides and take out Dano. With Lizzy looking like she's now out of the picture Dano needs someone else to take out Nidge.

Wayne's loyalty will go to whoever pays him the most.

I don't think he gives a fúck either way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Cops.. Obama, some craic.

Fran you sick fuk.

My fcukin jesus.....Fran is going to do a
    Jamie Maguire

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Frans some ****in weirdo

ha, frano!!!
    the crazy fecker, loving his mad sh1te:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Deadly Fran,

Wheel barrow n shovels thats comical

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Whose mother is Fran digging up? Sorry my bf keeps talking over it, he doesn't watch this!!!

seems to be a lot of insider Garda knowledge in this series.

still think the garda 'actor' isnt giving away secrets..........:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Whose mother is Fran digging up? Sorry my bf keeps talking over it, he doesn't watch this!!!

Noely's, the guy who knocked out his teeth

• Registered Users Posts: 82,587 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They might go to the all day breakfast place up the road after the dig like when they buried Git :D

Ah this is beyond morbid.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,743 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

rofl poor noelys ma!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Just when I thought it could not get any more gross !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

**** you Noelie, I'm pissing on yer ma!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭ssaye2

thats fcuked up

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

good man frano

Hope just because the ****ee watchouts a lithuanian their not going to flog this to lithuanian tv for a crapy one man voice over

Im thinking Fran is pissing too many off to hold on to his life at this stage. Nidge on the other hand is too cute and cowardly.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Had a feeling he was meeting oul Tony

Who's Dano jawing with?

Dano is in big trouble

• Registered Users Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭dfbemt

A lot going on in Clonee

Fantastic episode tonight, best ever

• Registered Users Posts: 4,827 ✭✭✭griffin100

A couple of weak plot lines this week.

The dental nurse going to the Gards was a bit of a stretch.

Nidge has spent the entire series changing cars but once the Gards put a bug in his jeep he dries nothing else.

Apart from the poor Garda acting still great I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Jaysus Dano

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

ah ronan keating got blasted

• Registered Users Posts: 82,587 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Poor Dano will be needing a ramp for his house.