Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Where is tommy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Why were they following Nidge? Don't they have a tracker on the car?

Sure anyone could be driving his car

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Except Fair City doesnt do gripping drama. Its f*ckin shoooitte

But, it's gripping shooooitteee, you can't forget it for ages no matter how hard you try :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Why were they following Nidge? Don't they have a tracker on the car?

Tracker doesn't show who he's meeting and talking to though.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,204 ✭✭✭✭mahoney_j

This is quality tv ,think nidgey has a cop on the inside working for him

• Registered Users Posts: 27 ConorIRE

Where is tommy.

Pulling himself at home?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,628 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Where is tommy.

Here's Tommy...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Where is tommy.

There.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 447 ✭✭Pen.Island

Some running questions..

What are the cops waiting for movement on? Drugs coming in? I thought they knew already when it was coming in?

How do they plan on busting nidge?

Could they not bust him with the dentists info?

Do they plan on selling the drugs to the gym?

mahoney_j wrote: »
    This is quality tv ,think nidgey has a cop on the inside working for him

Obama maybe??? Would be a twist

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

Nidegy boy knows the story i think

• Registered Users Posts: 991 ✭✭✭cubatahavana

tommy is being set up by nidge

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 447 ✭✭Pen.Island

Oh and why was Wayne shot?

M

Heat style with the lads on the gantry cranes.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

siobhan really is gorgeous.

• Registered Users Posts: 991 ✭✭✭cubatahavana

Pen.Island wrote: »
    he knew nidge tried to kill pipe-bomb man

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Watch the show ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

I'd love that job driving that yoke and moving all the containers.

• Registered Users Posts: 49 BusyMum12

There's only 20 minutes left, it should have been a double bill :(

M

Nice Audi A8.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Nidge drives a lot of vehicles, I hope he has open insurance.

Some running questions..

What are the cops waiting for movement on? Drugs coming in? I thought they knew already when it was coming in?

How do they plan on busting nidge?

Could they not bust him with the dentists info?

Do they plan on selling the drugs to the gym?

They can't bust him until he is caught with the shipment.

The dentist's info would only be heresay. (Not that its much use anymore, now that he's brown bread.)

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

Panthro wrote: »
    siobhan really is gorgeous.

I thought she looked pregnant (not bitchy comment, just speculating)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

So did I , just when she spotted nidge though , not after that

• Registered Users Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭MonkstownHoop

Siobhan shouldn't be smoking with a child in the apartment

Who rang Mick Moynihan there now?

• Registered Users Posts: 27 ConorIRE

I thought that too when she was walking along the street :S

M

Yes as she was walking in to the apartment she did but then in the apartment she didn't, perhaps she is pregnant and the walking to scene was done later.

Nidge Target setting up Tommy here big time.

M

Tommys current state of mind reminds me a bit of Father Dougal McGuire.