Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Laois Beers anyone?

• 18-07-2010 12:57pm
    Registered Users Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭

Where to have the beers 7 votes

Portlaoise
    0% 0 votes
    Mountmellick
    0% 0 votes
    Mountrath
    14% 1 vote
    Abbeyleix
    14% 1 vote
    Portarlington
    0% 0 votes
    Durrow
    0% 0 votes
    Rathdowney
    42% 3 votes
    Ballyfin
    0% 0 votes
    Atari Jaguar
    0% 0 votes
    None of the above
    28% 2 votes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭MickShamrock

Lethean.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 101 ✭✭Scan Man

Down by the Sally Gardens :D

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭jonbravo

Obaraten wrote: »
    Well guys,im thinking of organising a Laois Beers for the August bank holiday weekend,where do ye think would be the place to host it?
    Im off the beer for good reasons but can i come anyway:D

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭HurlyBurly

Go to Durrow. Bobs Bar.
    The Howya festival is on with Na Fianna and Crystal Swing playing :)

Great craic no doubt

• Registered Users Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

Letheans looking good since they did it up, good a spot as any.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭MickShamrock

What day is it happening?

Sooooo? who can make it
    im looking forward to it now:D.

Thanks to all who could make it;)was a very interesting night
    you see its always best when you plan a-head:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭SIX PACK

Why is this thread still a sticky ?? Just Curious :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭SIX PACK

Tak, jesteś moderatorem na tym forum więc pospiesz się dzięki
    :) Do your Job

• Registered Users Posts: 18,602 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Anyone fancy a meet up for a drink or few to celebrate the end of this wonderful(:rolleyes:)year that was 2011?

I am very quiet and very shy.....so if none of ye reply,I might just have to hibernate until the Spring!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,500 ✭✭✭An Ri rua

Just a thought but...........you could also celebrate the end of 2011 when ye're meeting !! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,602 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

An Ri rua wrote: »
    Just a thought but...........you could also celebrate the end of 2011 when ye're meeting !! :D
    :o:o:o

Feck! Is it 2011 already- I know I've been busy but that beats all.

So! anyone want to (belatedly) celebrate 2010 and 2011 ?