Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Daily Star reports new Grand Theft Auto Game: GTA Rothbury

• Registered Users Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Stupid journalists. Don't they know its going Red Dead Rothbury?

Great to see they got a hiding from Take Two. :D

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 10,518 Mod ✭✭✭✭5uspect

Mr E wrote: »
    Kind of shows how clueless the editors are in the Star. Any modicum of the most basic fact checking would have nipped this crap in the bud before it made their site.

I don't think they give a ****e as long as they can sell papers.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,707 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

Krieg wrote: »
    http://www.mcvuk.com/news/40124/Journalist-defends-GTA-Raoul-Moat-story

Oh how I f***ing Raged :mad:
    Not at the piss poor comment toward gamers, but the fact that he is defending the article
    He's just some pleb, let the poor eejit be.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

That journalist just seems to be digging himself into a deeper hole. I bet he's irritated because no paper will want him working for them after that stunt.