Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

June v's Eddie

Options
  • 23-07-2010 10:46am
    Registered Users Posts: 8

Hi everyone,

Im new to this and sorry if this has been covered before. I was wondering if anyone to could tell me who in their experience would have been more accurate with future predictions either June on Sth William street or Eddie?

I went to see both of them about a month ago and both gave me oppsosite outcomes they would see happening for an bothersome issue in my life at the moment! In fairness June seemed very adamant that her prediction would come to pass!!

To date neither has happened (and its nearly the deadline of 1 month for June).......

Because of the lack of patience on my part and the confusion brought on by the the two readers Im going to see Stefan De Gillian today.......hopefully he can shed some light :)

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 248 ✭✭stepdoyle

i saw both and they were pretty similar in what they told me regarding a relationship. June gave me more detail on top of what eddie said. Still waiting for the outcome as its to happen before the end of the year. Not holding my breath!

• Registered Users Posts: 8 mu mu

Well, at least you got the same prediction from both!! Just back from Stefan........not impressed at all! I think he is a total con....gave me no insight on anything! Just kept telling me how wonderful I was and not to be selling myself short...........annoying to say the least!.....Starting to think its all nonsense.....:mad:

mu mu wrote: »