Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Where's Urban these days with his tales of all things takeaways.
    Found a buffet today JJ that do kebabs and all. Thai,Italian,Jap,Chinese and others. Can't wait to try her out.
    He's having to much fun here in the big smoke, chap is out nearly every night!:D

Can't believe I'm 21 on Sunday!:eek:

Tonight's my second night in in two weeks.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Time for blanket street.

• Moderators Posts: 8,728 ✭✭✭x PyRo

US, I'm staying at your gaff some night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Hope he has a Kingsize bed :-o

x PyRo wrote: »
    US, I'm staying at your gaff some night.
    Hope he has a Kingsize bed :-o

Na it's a single hehehe xoxox

Worst dubbed movie EVER on RTE at the moment!

Watching Veronica Guerin,just watched Kill the Irishman,it was unreal.

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Na it's a single hehehe xoxox

15yby2b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

hey sanka, ya dead man?

no man! YUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

juliet, the dice was loaded from the start

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

Search sandy sweet on youjizz my god she's gorgeous :D

Hey johnny xnxx is way better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

My f*cking head!

Couldn't find my phone at all today, could hear it vibrating, turns out it was under my matress, how that happened is anyones guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

Great to be back in Ireland :D did I miss anything?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,253 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Did you go on holidays Derek ?

I went over to Manchester for the weekend, the awful game against Norwich included

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,253 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Nice one at least they won for ya.

You did'nt miss much,Xypro has been filming himself and posting bits of the video on here.. see post 2509

and gavin lost his phone and found it under his mattress.

Lol, it sounds like you've all been havin a lot of fun :D
    The phone under the mattress is a mystery though

robbie1977 wrote: »
    and gavin lost his phone and found it under his mattress.

No better way, waking up at 2pm, hungover to feck, remembering it's your 21st Birthday, and the mission to fine all your belongings in your room! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,065 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Got my first ban from the soccer forum :mad:
    Is it right that a Liverpool fan who is a mod can ban an Everton fan lads?

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Got my first ban from the soccer forum :mad:
    Is it right that a Liverpool fan who is a mod can ban an Everton fan lads?

Presumably you were banned for something in the charter or for trolling etc. The fact you're an Everton fan and the mod is a Liverpool fan shouldn't have anything to do with it.

A glance at the dispute resolution forum though shows that many bans are reduced on appeal etc, says a lot ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

Just back from the pub came second in the poker tourney had aces cracked by K-Q :(

I'm so full

I'm so full

What ya munchin on?

ft9 wrote: »
    What ya munchin on?

Probably some yungone from Diceys! :D

ft9 wrote: »
    What ya munchin on?
    Chicken wings in bbq sauce and a singapore chow mein and spring rolls. Had half of my friends chips too
    Probably some yungone from Diceys! :D

If only,hopefully that'll be tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Yardie

61.jpg?f22064

I'm guessin that's your local Yardie?

Yardie where is that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Yardie

Derek! wrote: »
    I'm guessin that's your local Yardie?

It is now.
    Yardie where is that

Scholar's Pub in Firhouse.

Not bad lads,got an e mail about goin to Punchestown on Wednesday

We've got a return bus from Trinity.

Admission to the Racecourse.

Our own private room.

Our own private bar.

Our own Trinity College race where we will be presenting the trophy.

Our own tipster.

A free Racing Post.

100 euro BT voucher for Best Dressed Lady.

100 euro BT voucher for Best Dressed Lad.

Spot prizes galore worth 50 euro.

Then admission to Howl At The Moon with a VIP, champagne filled, private section.

All for 10 euro

Serious? Do you have to be a Trinity Student?:D

You should try and go

Do you have to be in Trinity though?

glass_drop_gif.gif

Probably gav but you could try signing up.

Next year's derby winner runs tomorrow

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Alright lads, big double on the rugby tomorrow.
    Ireland -2 and England -4 pays 3/1 double.

Not bad lads,got an e mail about goin to Punchestown on Wednesday

Trying like feck to move to Kildare, lived there years ago for a while but came back to Cork, would love a few years up there now with loads of race meetings.

Giant Sandman runs tomorrow. Have to back it for the laugh.
    If twas next week I would be confident cos the jock is used to riding without the whip.

Robbed at knife point last night, get a few days off so was looking forward to Waterford away tonight with Shels until I'm texted by a Waterford mate informing me their head of security has me barred!:mad:

Shower of ****ing gimps gav.

The 3 lads who robbed the place or Waterford? I'm more concerned at not getting into the RSC after a 4 hour journey ha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Bad form!
    What're ya barred for Gav?

Punched a four year old girl in the queue for the chipper last time he was there he just told me on facebook.

baz2009 wrote: »
    Bad form!
    What're ya barred for Gav?

Cause they're c*nts! Bitta trouble last time, no serious stuff but they're just plain wa*kers!
    Punched a four year old girl in the queue for the chipper last time he was there he just told me on facebook.

:D:D:D:D:D

Cause they're c*nts! Bitta trouble last time, no serious stuff but they're just plain wa*kers!

:D:D:D:D:D

I'm going with UrbanSea here, you just seem like the type.:P

She wouldn't share her chips

Bitch.

And he wanted her baps