Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fantastical Galway City Transport

Options
  • 27-07-2010 9:59pm
    Registered Users Posts: 15

Hey guys,

Starting work out in the Ballybrit Ind Estate next week and having worked out that side before I have some knowledge of the buses going out there. But my shift starts at 7.30am and the first No.3 bus I used to get from eyre square only leaves at 7.30. Does anyone know if there are any early buses out that side or that will even get me close?

Thanks for ye're help!

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭spender.j

Maybe have a look here
    Just noticed the 9 goes at 7am from Eyre Sq, http://www.buseireann.ie/pdf/1202230005-Galway9.pdf

• Registered Users Posts: 15 sirius11

Thanks for that! Had a look on there before alright but the HP and Medtronic buses seem like the only options but the timetables are tiny and unreadable!! Might just give bus eireann a buzz tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭toadfly

sirius11 wrote: »
    Thanks for that! Had a look on there before alright but the HP and Medtronic buses seem like the only options but the timetables are tiny and unreadable!! Might just give bus eireann a buzz tomorrow!

just change the zoom to 80%!

TillyGirl wrote: »
    just change the zoom to 80%!

Its a .jpg!! Just goes all pixelly!!

Is pixelly a word?! :p

• Advertisement

It is now!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭Elevator

pixelated

Sorry I am no help. Dont even know what jpeg you are on about I just seen the pdf one that you can zooooom!