Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sparks...

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cass

Congratulations and very best wishes to both of you. :)
    Forum Charter - Useful Information - Photo thread: Hardware - Ranges by County - Hunting Laws/Important threads - Upcoming Events - RFDs by County

If you see a problem post use the report post function. Click on the three dots on the post, select "FLAG" & let a Moderator deal with it.

Moderators - Cass otmmyboy2 , CatMod - Shamboc , Admins - Beasty , mickeroo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭jwshooter

Vegeta wrote: »
    I'd say it was a shotgun wedding anyway :p

ok pellet gun at least

• Registered Users Posts: 518 ✭✭✭knockon

Congrats - My invitation must have got lost with the Grant Notices:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭Rovi

Yes indeedy, congratulations all round!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭dCorbus

Major Congrat's to you both - Mrs. Sparks will make an honest man of him yet! Best wishes!:) And have a great day!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,668 ✭✭✭kay 9

Congrats to you both, well may ye wear;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭patsat

congrats sparks!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭LB6

Many congrats to you Sparks and Mrs D. Hope you had a great day today and that every day from now will be better than the last.... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

jwshooter wrote: »
    Gate Crash !.

There was serious talk about it. The man can be relied on to have good food around at all times.

Congratulations, ya poor fecker! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,772 ✭✭✭meathstevie

All the best to you and the lady Sparks.

• Registered Users Posts: 493 ✭✭patbundy

congrats and the best of luck sparks (wellcome to the harrassed men club :D)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,070 ✭✭✭cavan shooter

just picked this up today, so belated best wishes to you,now you will have to start applying for planning permission when you need to go shooting like most of the rest:D

• Subscribers Posts: 4,076 ✭✭✭IRLConor

Gordon wrote: »
    Congrats! I'm sure Mr. Sparks will be driving Mrs. Sparks up the walls in no time :)

I see what you did there. :D
    just picked this up today, so belated best wishes to you,now you will have to start applying for planning permission when you need to go shooting like most of the rest:D

We'll have to see, though I think he'll be let out.

When he gave her the engagement ring, she gave him a new rearsight in return. If that isn't a good sign I don't know what is! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭demonloop

IRLConor wrote: »
    When he gave her the engagement ring, she gave him a new rearsight in return. If that isn't a good sign I don't know what is! :)

:eek: Has she any sisters?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭rrpc

IRLConor wrote: »
    I see what you did there. :D

We'll have to see, though I think he'll be let out.

Yes, but what did she give him at the altar? Unless it was the foresight to know what he's getting into of course :D

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭Chopperdog 2

Great news Sparks, many happy days to you both...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Congratulations m8!

~B

• Registered Users Posts: 940 ✭✭✭kerryman12

congrats to you both

• Registered Users Posts: 2,523 ✭✭✭Traumadoc

Congratulations.

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭mallards

Congratulations and best wishes to the both of you.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭Sparks

Only spotted this today while having a quick glance through before coming back to Dublin, thanks very much everyone, herself is well impressed at the thread as well! :D

There was serious talk about it. The man can be relied on to have good food around at all times.
    Aye, the food shut the whole clan up for a while :)
    That, and the two wedding cakes :D
    Mr Mole wrote: »
    Any chance of a live blog?:)
    No, 'fraid not.
    You'll have to make do with youtube...