Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How long can you last ?

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,269 Mod ✭✭✭✭Chips Lovell

Yay. Above average

• Registered Users Posts: 885 ✭✭✭celticbhoy27

above average :) virtual high 5 to limerick team mate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

above average :) virtual high 5 to limerick team mate

i was the other dublin one there !

i remember when this thread first popped up myself and 3 other dublin lads raped the entire game and did deadly.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

04:28.

How can ya tell where the people on your team are from?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Playing with 2 dubs atm, ye boardsies? ;)

-galway btw.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

4.24! You let me down blue!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭zyxwvu

with 2 dubliners here!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Getting server full message at the moment.

4.17, flying it til someone fcked up :mad:

5:14:45

so addictive :D

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭YIA

4:54 first go...
    Those remember the colour and shape ones are hard.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,185 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

4:51, above average.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭GAAman

4.17, flying it til someone fcked up :mad:

Same here 5:12 and the prick beside me who died then proceeds to shake his mouse icon all around my part tryin to mess me up.

Hope he dies roarin :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

Anyone around this tonight???
    Still awaiting participants :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,576 ✭✭✭Improbable

Just played with a dubliner who disconnected. Poo!

now in an all irish team!

• Registered Users Posts: 318 ✭✭The___________

4.33, the fella from Greece fecked it up in the end

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

There always seems to be one gimp who doesn't understand the numbers bit, and some other idiot who keeps clicking on numbers that aren't his.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

3:47, playing with people from Donegal and Dublin. Then some lad from Burnsvillle? Think he was the one that kept messing up.

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭killerhitman

nkay1985 wrote: »
    3:47, playing with people from Donegal and Dublin. Then some lad from Burnsvillle? Think he was the one that kept messing up.

think i was the guy from dublin:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

2 from Dublin on now. Who are ye lads?
    3:46:68. Not bad, dont think its getting beaten.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

if your playing and in Kells and Blue

i enjoy mouse raping you

also green + red dublin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

robbie_998 wrote: »
    if your playing and in Kells and Blue

i enjoy mouse raping you

also green + red dublin

Not in Kells. Mouse raped a lot of people in my time too though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 282 ✭✭Amber Lamps

whos the goon from ballina?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭seanmacc

Aodan83 wrote: »
    Not in Kells. Mouse raped a lot of people in my time too though.

Played earlier on today in work on a team with 3 Koreans and lasted 6 mins. Them lads are good.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,736 ✭✭✭✭kylith

I wish that if someone quits half way through a virus gets downloaded to their pc.

Sorry, I'm bitter. Too many people quit and ruin the whole thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 282 ✭✭Amber Lamps

4:24:85 with four dubs, i was blue

2 other Irish Lads and got 4:24. I'm noticing that there is a rather high rate of irish lads every time I play. anything to do with this site?

4:24:85 with four dubs, i was blue
    I Was green