Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sunday meet up?

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Limerick_Lass

BumbleB wrote: »
    I really like this thread, should be renamed how to waste time talking ****e and piss off the OP while youre at it.:)

whos talking shi*e? And whos pissing off the OP? It was her idea, and maybe her fault no one is going by scaring everyone? :) have a great night though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭BumbleB

whos talking shi*e? And whos pissing off the OP? It was her idea, and maybe her fault no one is going by scaring everyone? :) have a great night though.
    Youre all easily scared I though ye were all hard men down there ??,wooooooooo !!!!!!!,did that scare ya ? .I bet it did :rolleyes:.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭dellas1979

Ahhhh now, she is trying to organise something for us tipperaryans/limerickans. I cannot imagine how frustrating it is to try and organise/get everyone together at a time/date/place that suits everyone.

dellas1979 wrote: »
    Ahhhh now, she is trying to organise something for us tipperaryans/limerickans. I cannot imagine how frustrating it is to try and organise/get everyone together at a time/date/place that suits everyone.

I was referring to the previous poster..we were just having a bit of banter. Fair play to her for trying to get a group together on a bank holiday Sunday just a few days before.
    Oh and why didnt anyone tell me there might have been Tipperyans there! :eek::P Did you go last night?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭dellas1979

Ahhhh yes, we take off the wellies and cross the border once or twice a year inta the city.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

So how did the meet up go?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

So how did the meet up go?

shhhhhhhhhhh,you're not allowed post here :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

shhhhhhhhhhh,you're not allowed post here :p

ya ok....ill be on my way then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I had a great night! it was feckin packed out everywhere though. bit hard to get around. it was good though. really have to stop drinking so much... don't have a hangover though, so wooohoo!

did u manage to drag a few boardsies out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

did u manage to drag a few boardsies out?

Yep there was a good few of us out after all.

Good stuff :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Couldnt make it :( am still on for going to TLL one though