Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

getting to grand canal theatre

Options
  • 02-08-2010 6:22pm
    Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭

i'm a nervous driver and driving from limerick,,so going to park in the (a)red cow to use the park and ride facility..so on the luas site it tells me that the stop will take me to (b)spencer dock with a walk over samual beckett bridge to the grand canal theatre. my question is how much of a walk is this and also how long is the luas journey from (a )to( b)?? thanks everyone!!

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭Miss Fluff

Walk is about 10 mins so very close by! Enjoy theatre!

• Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭tantipie

aw very good,,which stop would be near the red line for us to get off and do some shopping and also can we just hop on hop off with the same tickets?? going to see chitty chitty bang bang:)

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭hayser