Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Jean Byrne

• 03-08-2010 9:46pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,255 ✭✭✭

That was a bit racy tonight wasn't it? Someone get me a screen grab to make this thread worthwhile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I predict that by page 2, this thread will be about some other minor celebrity with jugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,255 ✭✭✭Renn

It'll be surprising if it reached page 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Oh for god's sake, Jean Byrne has been done to death..............theres also alot of discussion about her on this forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

I predict that by page 2, this thread will be about some other minor celebrity with jugs.

Is yore ma a minor celebrity? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,605 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Agricola wrote: »
    Oh for god's sake, Jean Byrne has been done to death..............

By who?

I wouldnt hit that

Agricola wrote: »
    Oh for god's sake, Jean Byrne has been done to death..............theres also alot of discussion about her on this forum.

Like I said, I'll be surprised if it reached a second page.

But tonight's outfit was something else. Frightening stuff really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

R0ot wrote: »

Possibly, but we'll need to prove that she has jugs. Hmmm, what can we do?

Of course! Pics!

Nothing beats the oul, "your ma" posts. They are the best.

Apart from posts that contain at least a tiny modicum of wit, humour, sarcasm, intelligence, intellect or thought, that is. But besides that, they rock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,188 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Overheal, she's a TV weather lady with an Irish-mammy-meets-50s-screen-siren kinda thing going on.

Dudess wrote: »
    Overheal, she's a TV weather lady with an Irish-mammy-meets-50s-screen-siren kinda thing going on.

If by 50s screen siren, you mean Morticia from the Adams Family, then maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Nothing beats the oul, "your ma" posts. They are the best.

Apart from posts that contain at least a tiny modicum of wit, humour, sarcasm, intelligence, intellect or thought, that is. But besides that, they rock.

Insert random youtube video you say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

I'd ride her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Ah imo she has an ace figure and wears fab clothes. She's curvy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

She's not too bad,good figure, can't see anything racier than usual though:confused:

That's not racy? :|

It's actually like an outfit a nun would wear on Red Dwarf on second thoughts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭Green Hornet

I think she always looks hot. She's got real sex appeal.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Shes a bit saucy alright.................still prefer Ursula Bracken tho!!!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

not as wild as the "cling-film" dress she wore on xmas day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

Cool...she has corsets for her bingo wings.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

Judging by the outfits she wears id say she is a dominatrix in the sack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

I've said it before and I'll say it again...

She looks like a black puddin with lipstick and a wig.

You people worry me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Dudess wrote: »
    Overheal, she's a TV weather lady with an Irish-mammy kinda thing going on.

corrected

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Mrmoe wrote: »
    She's not too bad,good figure, can't see anything racier than usual though:confused:

She looks like an extra in Mad Max 3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

Minstrel27 wrote: »

Ireland got paused :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

snyper wrote: »

I thought that said "exhaust from Mazda 3" when I flicked down too fast

• Registered Users Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭garancafan

She looks like a black puddin with lipstick and a wig.

I love black puddin - particularly for breakfast.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Those two things around her arms look like blood pressure yokes! She's a bit on the chunky side for it to be fair!!!

But at least its better than that terrifying pvc monstrosity she wore before!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Is this her?

Doesn't see like a bit like yer wan from The Witches?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Kasabian

snyper wrote: »

Some people have married worse looking women :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Gang of Gin

She's a bit of a pig. With rather large hands. There's always some quarters of the population talking up a presenter that's 'sexy' even when they're not. Most of them are quite bland to be honest. I don't really get the populist vote for these girlies.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

She wears a white dress with capped sleeves that she looks nice in. But most of her stuff is truly, wonderfully, woeful !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

She's in a dominatrix outfit at the moment

Edit:
    Already posted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭Boxoffrogs

She wears a white dress with capped sleeves that she looks nice in. But most of her stuff is truly, wonderfully, woeful !

I agree she can look nice in some outfits. Some things, she can look very severe in, I wonder whether 'Wardrobe' choose her outfits or she picks them herself. Anyway, she has killer eyes and lashes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Kasabian

She's a bit of a pig. With rather large hands. There's always some quarters of the population talking up a presenter that's 'sexy' even when they're not. Most of them are quite bland to be honest. I don't really get the populist vote for these girlies.

Why insult her like that ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 142 ✭✭Dubstar07

To quote a guy I used to work with "I bet she's got one that's like a black cat with its throat cut"!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Gang of Gin

Kasabian wrote: »
    Why insult her like that ?

What way do you want me to insult her? I don't think I'm the first on this thread to voice an insult. A tad excessive, but derision sometimes is helpful to highlight a deluded impression of someone's looks.

Btw, I'm not in any way attracted to her. Just needed to put that out there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

She bores the shite outta me.
    "Oh look, I'm Julie Newmar."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

she has a boner..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭sligopark

Renn wrote: »
    That's not racy? :|

Nope

• Registered Users Posts: 320 ✭✭CorsetIsTight

You say that like it's a bad thing to be like Anjelica Huston as Morticia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,389 ✭✭✭FTGFOP

Insert random youtube video you say?

Dayum! Go Will!