Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So when and where did you loose your virginity.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

A showjumping arena.

• Registered Users Posts: 949 ✭✭✭LoanShark

I was 20...She was.....(Whatever age :confused:...) It was alright...

My worst performance was a year and a half later with a WOMAN...She was 30, I lasted exactly 4 seconds, and to top it off I got a cramp in my right leg at the exact same moment..

• Registered Users Posts: 424 ✭✭beauty101

I was 18 was with my first love on his couch...after a game of strip poker... while his brother was upstairs sleeping :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

beauty101 wrote: »
    I was 18 was with my first love on his couch...after a game of strip poker... while his brother was upstairs sleeping :P

nothing says first love like a game of strip poker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i lost my virginity on blackrock beach, if anyone finds it could they please return it to:

PO box 69
    raheny
    dublin 5

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Couldn't care less about my virginity... I lost my dignity and that causes bigger problems.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,320 ✭✭✭Teferi

My virginity grew back. Sigh.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Think this thread was already done! It was moved to the cuckoos nest forum! My answer is there ha!:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

13 years old, under a bridge in Kilkenny, after playing my first gig outside of Dublin with my band. Middle of summer - had the arse bitten off me by midgies.

It didn't last long. It wasn't mindblowing sex. But it got the popping of the cherry out of the way, so there's that to be said of it.

Would have possibly being elevated to the realms of a "special thing", had she not travelled to Dublin the next week to see us play, then shagged the bassist. But that's life.

In two weeks I'd learned my first lesson about sex & realised I was not the only fish in the sea & soon learned that neither was she.
    You lost your virginity to a fish from a Kilkenny river?

It's different - I'll give ya that...

Btw, were you really 13 touring and playing gigs and the like?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

LoanShark wrote: »
    and to top it off I got a cramp in my right leg at the exact same moment..

I remember once having sex and we were doing it 'doggy', kneeling on the bed and suddenly a cramp in my left hamstring, roared "Ah fook", girl turned around and asked, "Are you coming?".....not a chance, I'm in agony. Needless to say she got on top then and I blew me goo, everyone likes a happy ending!

P.S. I lasted more than 4 seconds :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Dudess wrote: »
    You lost your virginity to a fish from a Kilkenny river?

It's different - I'll give ya that...

Btw, were you really 13 touring and playing gigs and the like?

Yeah - she was a bit of a trout alright.... Ba dum ching!

I think that was my 2nd or 3rd gig - we were still arguing at the time over what to call the band & we only had 3 songs, which we played twice to make the set last longer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭gbee

untill she taught she saw someone watching us, so that killed the mood and well ended my first experience..

You know, having sex in public does draw a crowd, in my case it involved a Garda Sgt, a Garda and a Ban Garda ... that was probably the entire force at that time!

Oh ye, very memorable! :)

gbee wrote: »
    You know, having sex in public does draw a crowd, in my case it involved a Garda Sgt, a Garda and a Ban Garda ... that was probably the entire force at that time!

Did you ask the Ban Garda if she wanted to join in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

gbee wrote: »

Was Obi-Wan Kenobi there too?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Was Obi-Wan Kenobi there too?

That's pretty sith.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

In Before BrummyTom.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

steve06 wrote: »
    the Ban Garda

I don't think your allowed use that word anymore, it's not the correct turn of phrase or something...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭gbee

I don't think your allowed use that word anymore, it's not the correct turn of phrase or something...

It was in 1972 or thereabouts.

yer wan...

any better?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

The-Rigger wrote: »
    In Before BrummyTom.

I think we all got it in before brummytom! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

yer wan...

any better?

Perfect:D

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭smurra3

13 years old, under a bridge in Kilkenny, after playing my first gig outside of Dublin with my band. Middle of summer - had the arse bitten off me by midgies.

Midgy porn?
    You're just sick.

• Registered Users Posts: 324 ✭✭magotch07

first time i was 17 and it was in my first car(toyta starlet baby) with a girl i was kinda seeing.....i knew she was slutty(friend had been there 6 months earlier) so even though she was an idiot i put up with it her for a month blew my beans after about 15 seconds but popped the cherry so happy days

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

I wouldn't consider what happened me as to loosing my virginity.

I merely sold it to this monster of a woman. I was happy as I could now afford a bag of chips.

magotch07 wrote: »
    i knew she was slutty(friend had been there 6 months earlier)

Haven't you read the "what makes a slut" thread? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,674 ✭✭✭Faith+1

blew my beans after about 15 seconds but popped the cherry so happy days

Now that's one classy girl!:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 466 ✭✭fizzynicenice

Seagrange park in Baldoyle. By the stream. ha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,018 ✭✭✭Mike 1972

i put up with it her for a month blew my beans after about 15 seconds

What did you do for the rest of the month ?

• Registered Users Posts: 324 ✭✭magotch07

Haven't you read the "what makes a slut" thread? :D

no mite have to though she was with my mate the first nite she met him i thought i would of got the same deal :(
    Faith+1 wrote: »
    Now that's one classy girl!:rolleyes:
    damm straight:D
    Mike 1972 wrote: »
    What did you do for the rest of the month ?
    put up with her idiotness (think thats a word if not i just made up a great new word);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

I'm still waiting, hopefully one of these days I'll get to find out :cool: