Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

USPGA Championship

1171819202123»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,465 ✭✭✭supersean1999

After timing FTW

Fick JA! :cool:

check my post at 23-04 sunday night you tool, got 348-75 in total,

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

i have 5 ew on mc ilroy 17s and 5 ew kaymer 50s, ill gladly take the smaller pay off for rory to win
    check my post at 23-04 sunday night you tool, got 348-75 in total,

Vast majority of people in this thread and the PGA thread in the gambling section post their picks before the event not after(and especially not during the final round of a Major. Thus you are after-timing. Comprende?

Post a pic of your bets and I'll shut up. Simple as.
    Anyway, I'm not the only one during the final round to accuse you or others of after-timing.

As for the insult... I'll keep schtum. Wouldn't want to get banned or nowt ;)

Vast majority of people in this thread and the PGA thread in the gambling section post their picks before the event not after(and especially not during the final round of a Major. Thus you are after-timing. Comprende?

Anyway, I'm not the only one during the final round to accuse you or others of after-timing.

what an idiot you are haha do you think id be bothered to lie about two bets on a golf tournament you must be nuts, the bets were done on paddy power online same as all the small bets i do,

after timing haha what a dumb statement, you have trust issues

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭thelongfellow

what an idiot you are haha do you think id be bothered to lie about two bets on a golf tournament you must be nuts, the bets were done on paddy power online same as all the small bets i do,

It's a fair question sean, prove you had the bet or not. Then again as a small bet it was, what, €0.10 e/w?!

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

after timing haha what a dumb statement, you have trust issues

The 2nd time now that you've posted twice in quick succession(plus insulting me again). You seem very angry :pac:

Anyway, can't be arsed with you no more. Enjoy your money ;)

well actually 5ew on mcilroy and 5 ew on kaymer, 17s and 50s , so got 348-75 you want me to go on the account history of my paddy power account take a picture of my bet history, why would i go to that much trouble,when i know its true , id have to ask the wife to do it for a start, haha

The 2nd time now that you've posted twice in quick succession(plus insulting me again). You seem very angry :pac:

angry im the one who won,haha iv had plenty of ew in golf before but only ever won twice,ps you sound argry i won WHY???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,536 ✭✭✭Dolph Starbeam

Lads keep this to the gambling forum, nobody on here cares what you won, keep it to the golf talk here please.

why was it not about the uspga,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭heavyballs

why was it not about the uspga,

who do you fancy for this weeks tourneys oh wise smart arsed one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭f22

Top secret until 23.01 Sunday night, or a little later if there's a playoff!

boys the man asked not to mention bets on this thread have some respect, also you are not talking about the uspga,

heavyballs wrote: »
    who do you fancy for this weeks tourneys oh wise smart arsed one

no need to insult thank you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,787 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Can't understand why people always get their knickers in a twist about 'aftertiming'. Who gives a **** if he's aftertiming....if he had the bet on, fair play and if not he's only fooling himself. Relax

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 297 ✭✭GEM_13

Fair play on ur 2 bets for the uspga.I backed bubba myself.i also picked 4 of the first five players-kaymer,watson,rory and D.J.
    My fantasy team was the real winner.If i can pick 4 of the top 5,i dont see why anyone should doubt the bets that he said he had.Again,congrats.
    As well,it was a great tourney up to the end which was the best thing of all:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

LOL I was on this forum last nite and there was no delay. But anyhow as another poster said 'it's easy to be wise after the fact'

I'd assume the meaning was the delay between thinking something, and then posting it up on a forum...

shawpower wrote: »
    I'd assume the meaning was the delay between thinking something, and then posting it up on a forum...

never posted before a few weeks ago and only on golf last week,

GEM_13 wrote: »
    Fair play on ur 2 bets for the uspga.I backed bubba myself.i also picked 4 of the first five players-kaymer,watson,rory and D.J.
    My fantasy team was the real winner.If i can pick 4 of the top 5,i dont see why anyone should doubt the bets that he said he had.Again,congrats.
    As well,it was a great tourney up to the end which was the best thing of all:D

thank you, and well done, im new to forum, did not think anyone would even doubt, why would i bother lying nobody knows me lol