Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

older women

• 10-08-2010 7:01pm
    Registered Users Posts: 77 ✭✭Cormb

Hi all
    Given recent (or maybe not all that recent) interest in older women scoring younger fellas, or cougars - have you ever scored an older woman, how old was she and how much older than you was she?

I scored a 32year old - she was a eight years older.
    Anyone do better? (or worse :-) )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

is there really a problem with a woman going out with a younger guy? I don't think there should be anything odd about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

A woman 10 years older than me, about 6-7 years ago, deadly in the cot!

Happy times they were!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭The Agogo

You don't have to try so hard with older women. Either that or they've just lost their inferiority complex towards men.

Oldest I've scored was 28 when I was 20...so same thing to OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

37 year old yank when I was 22.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Fukuyama

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

I scored a 55 year old once but in my defense she had the body of a 45 year old.

• Registered Users Posts: 438 ✭✭Cullen82

kfallon wrote: »
    A woman 10 years older than me, about 6-7 years ago, deadly in the cot!

"I'm wrecked, think I'll head home to me cot" - perfectly okay

"she was deadly in the cot" - just.................just wrong!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

I scored a Cougar during my time in the States. Her head is mounted on my living room wall. Rarr!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

In before the necrophiliac... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭Bloody Nipples

29 yo. I'm 21. She was fat, I was drunk, everyone came away happy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

A 32 year old when I was 21... Giggidy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭scientific1982

35 when I was 20. I love older women. Theres something really sexy about an older woman who takes care of herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

once again...score is such a gay word.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Nope. Never a cougar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭AgileMyth

38 year old when I was 19.

I lost my dignity but I'm pretty sure I've just won this thread. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

Links234 wrote: »
    is there really a problem with a woman going out with a younger guy? I don't think there should be anything odd about it.
    Who said there was?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 lube5150

When i was about 23 i went to a customers house to start her car,i had a bit of a crush on her anyway,she was in her mid 40s,she answered the door in her jeans and nice top,i fixed her car,and returned her keys,to discover her in a red nitie,lovely lady,shame we had to mess up her kitchen,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,140 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

The cobwebs and moths in the knickers always put me off the idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I sucked the tit of a woman who was 27 years older than me, does that count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

mike65 wrote: »
    I sucked the tit of a woman who was 27 years older than me, does that count?

Is her name mammy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭Sonovagun

I have slept with alot of older women, i was rared on them. Popped my cherry with a women 10yrs older then me. Been with married older women. Help a 40something yr old with her shopping one day and she thanked me by pleasuring me in the back sit of her car. Been with women in their 50s. But i still don't know what it is about older women. It's not like they are any better then younger women and they are definately not as sexy. But one thing is they are way easier and they're not fussy and would sleep with anything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

I was with a 36 year old show jumper from Clare when i was 18. She pretty much raped me and she whipped it out and jockeyed me like a pony.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Yes. Regularly.
    I've only ever been with Two women who were younger than me or around the same age.
    It's not a preference for older women. It's taking whatever I can get.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Cullen82 wrote: »
    "I'm wrecked, think I'll head home to me cot" - perfectly okay

"she was deadly in the cot" - just.................just wrong!
    Thought it was quite funny myself! Speaking as an apparent cougar here.Looks like once ye hit 30 thats the label. Could be worse i s'pose :D
    20 odd posts on an older women thred and nobody has posted "Your Ma", its a sad sad day for boards
    You're not allowed...end of.

TBH scorin younger men is great (yep i said score).We know what we want,generally just a score for the night so fcuk it. Ive no time for messin...at my age ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭talla10

AgileMyth wrote: »
    38 year old when I was 19.

I lost my dignity but I'm pretty sure I've just won this thread. :D

38 y/o scottish woman when i was 18!! ah playa de ingles or dream factory as i call it :D

Your move sherlock :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,565 ✭✭✭southsiderosie

anniehoo wrote: »
    TBH scorin younger men is great (yep i said score).We know what we want,generally just a score for the night so fcuk it. Ive no time for messin...at my age ;)

Plus younger guys don't come with the divorce/angst/midlife crisis baggage of 40-somethings. And it's easier for younger guys to, erm, rev the engine up quickly...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

.... sacrey
    Sacrey bleu???

Ah cmon someone has to slag off your spellin at some stage :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

The cougar is great when in your late teens / early twenties but the novelty wears off after that. Then you start looking for ladies your own age or less! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭Pal

I scored a 55 year old once but in my defense she had the body of a 45 year old.

High Five !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

A few years ago i scored a hot New Zealander in Temple Bar.

I was 24.. she was 46..

My girlfriend at the time was supposed to be at some festival in Kildare...

Little did i realise she was standing looking at me outside the Quays.

Its incredible how fast i can run... amazingly the New Zealander ran after me... so did my girlfriend at the time...

It all ended when i ran out of steam and could run no longer....

... some where near a little town called Listowel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭up for anything

Sonovagun wrote: »
    It's not like they are any better then younger women and they are definately not as sexy. But one thing is they are way easier and they're not fussy and would sleep with anything.

We're definitely less choosy too if we'd go with a brat like you. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

snyper wrote: »
    The "huh" look.. The same look i had on my face the first time i ejaculated.

I thought my insides were falling out

yep worse if your legs in cast and it was your first time blowing your load :pac:

MEsss :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

I was 21 and she was 40! Californian cougar! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭JayEnnis

I was 18, she was 40.

Don't remember it but the abuse I got off the lads the next day :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

23 -> 37.

I also scored someone who I presumed was slightly older than that but it's rude to ask and she never mentioned it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭AgileMyth

talla10 wrote: »
    38 y/o scottish woman when i was 18!! ah playa de ingles or dream factory as i call it :D

Your move sherlock :pac::pac:
    38 was just what she told me. Who knows how old she really was? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Biggest age differences.... when I was 20 a 32 year old, and when I was 30 an 18 year old.

New target: Now 31, need a just turned 17 year old.

After that I'll have a tracking device on my ankle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Abigayle wrote: »
    when I was 30 an 18 year old.

Snap ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Kiera wrote: »
    Snap ;)

Me too!

...Wonder was it the same person :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭x in the city

Cormb wrote: »
    Hi all
    Given recent (or maybe not all that recent) interest in older women scoring younger fellas, or cougars - have you ever scored an older woman, how old was she and how much older than you was she?

I scored a 32year old - she was a eight years older.
    Anyone do better? (or worse :-) )

32 isnt old for a woman

ffs grow some balls man :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

When I was 18/19 I slept with a guy who was about 33/34.

As for me being the older woman...me, 25. Him 18. Definitely the youngest I'd go...didn't think I'd even ever go that young!!

Wonder is it the same guy as Abi and alwaysadub :pac:

When I was 18/19 I slept with a guy who was about 33/34.

As for me being the older woman...me, 25. Him 18. Definitely the youngest I'd go...didn't think I'd even ever go that young!!

Wonder is it the same guy as Abi and alwaysadub :pac:

Lucky boy if it is :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,241 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

I'm 25, my last was 41. Never have been with a younger woman. The youngest woman I've been with was 5 years older. Good times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Nah, don't think I'd be into a younger guy - youngest has been three years younger, same age group as me pretty much.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,241 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

I see this thread descending into a load of sexual inuendos quickly. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭I-Shot-Jr

What I'd give for a shot of a cougar, rawr.

Kiera wrote: »
    Does he use boards? Dont think mine did.
    Abigayle wrote: »

Nope :)
    Not sure.

/checks KYN

Same as.

Must be the same person so! Sure everyone's on boards :D :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

The youngest lad I can ever remember scoring was a guy who was a year and 3 months younger than myself! I was 21 and he was 20 at the time when we went out together...Too much of an age gap for my likeing! Felt he was a bit immature and acted childish so to this day I prefer my men either my age or a little older but not that old max 5 or 6 years wouldnt go for anyone 10 years more...would be madness! Have enough of an age gap with my siblings so I know what its like being in the company of older people than myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Remember the golden rules:

1) Every hole's a goal

2) Blow your load, hit the road

Age is just a number, so long as they are legal!!! I have to say I enjoyed my older woman experience so much I hung around for a good while after it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

When I was 26, she was 5/6 yrs older. Dated her....wasnt all it cracked up to be...with her at the "desperately lookin for someone to marry cos all her friends were settled" stage of life, and me being at another stage of life entirely. The more I look back at it now, I shoulda just done a Tiger Woods on it :p