Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The PW Forum KOTR..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

27 please

Congrats BH you got an EPIC man:pac:
    iron-sheik.JPG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

I'll take 7 please.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Congrats BH you got an EPIC man:pac:
    iron-sheik.JPG

hahah awesome i did not expect him and his ilk to be in there :D

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Wont be the first time Tipp bayte Galway this summer :pac:

I'll take number number 25 like a good man

lita_edge_bed.jpg

Cheer boss. In that case, I shall pick Number..........17

owen_pink.jpg

if you need the OP changed in the other thread when it is more than a few days old post the update here and ill copy and paste it. Some tasty picks so far, wonder who my opponent will get *cmon Scott Steiner*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

lita_edge_bed.jpg

ho ho, looks like I have the edge in this battle anyway!!!!

*silence*

Voltwad wrote: »
    I'll take 7 please.

diamondkings-genesis-aj-styles.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

owen_pink.jpg

Woo Hoo.........Owen never even came into my mind, love the pick

if you need the OP changed in the other thread when it is more than a few days old post the update here and ill copy and paste it. Some tasty picks so far, wonder who my opponent will get *cmon Scott Steiner*

Thanks BH:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

I'll take... 60

fingers crossed i draw someone the Shiek has done a shoot interview against :pac:

[alan partridge]Back of the net[/alan partridge]

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    I'll take... 60
    bill-goldberg.jpg

fingers crossed i draw someone the Shiek has done a shoot interview against :pac:

[alan partridge]Back of the net[/alan partridge]

You should answer every question with "I make you Humble":cool:

bill-goldberg.jpg

Owen Hart Vs. Goldberg..........hmmmmmm interesting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Gis number wan boss.

Ger vs Diabhal in the tie of the Round IMO. Edge rode Lita. I already win :pac:

So Stevo vs Jolty is free to kick off whenever you boys like:cool:

As is Ger vs DB

Gis number wan boss.

unless you get Matt Hardy... Edge rode Lita you'd already lose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

unless you get Matt Hardy... Edge rode Lita you'd already lose
    Matt: Edge, you got my sloppy seconds.
    Edge: Durty.

Gis number wan boss.

ultimate-warrior.jpg

Who's me rassler? Is it Eddie Brennan disguised as Larry Zybysko?

thank you walter, nobody needs an excuse to youtube The Iron Sheik but ive got one now, so many random things

Great stuff. Edge is a teeny geek with no mass. UW is built like a Bayst.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

15 there Walt

***Moved to game thread***

15 there Walt

the_rock.jpg

FINALLY....

Well i guess i'll start off 2 words (& 3 letters) - Owen Hart R.I.P.

Well Owen may never have made it to the top of the WWF by winning the Heavyweight Title, but I'm sure, and a lot of people would agree, that if the events of May 23rd 1999 had gone a little differently, we would have have witnessed Owen become a top WWF champion. When you look back at his WWF career, he manages to cpature every major Title he could - European Championship, Intercontinental Champion ship (x 2), Tag Team Titles (x 4) and of course the King of The Ring.
    He was a major player in the Tag Team division being part of the legendary Hart Foundation (albeit the second version of it), the Nation of Domination (who of course had The Great One himself, The Rock) and he teamed along side Jeff Jarrett & Yokozuna who he won Tag Titles with.

One final thing for now, Owen didn't need tattoos, goatees, angry faces or even roles in cheesy movies (*cough* Loony Tunes Back in Action *cough*) to get over with his fans, he just had his skill, his charm and of course, his alter ego - Blue Meanie.

Do you wanna throw that into the game thread ? And we'll keep this one for discussion etc etc

the_rock.jpg

FINALLY....

I swear, if Rjd2 get SCSA, it's my ATH match all over again

Do you wanna throw that into the game thread ? And we'll keep this one for discussion etc etc

Oh right sorry, forgot to use the other thread. I'll jsut copy and paste it into the game thread so, no bothers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Blue Blazer, not Blue Meanie. Sorry to be a pedant.

gimmick wrote: »
    Blue Blazer, not Blue Meanie. Sorry to be a pedant.

:P Oooops......of course i meant Blue Blazer..............don't tell Jolt he he

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

So I'm up against Shawn Michaels - nice easy start. :pac:

I'll have number 42 please. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

:P Oooops......of course i meant Blue Blazer..............don't tell Jolt he he

Don't worry, I saw it but let you off. You need all the help you can get against the mighty Goldberg :pac:;)

So I'm up against Shawn Michaels - nice easy start. :pac:

I'll have number 42 please. :cool:

Great pick MNG as we now have the recreation of one of the greatest Wrestlemania matches of all time......

kurt-angle.jpg

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    Don't worry, I saw it but let you off. You need all the help you can get against the mighty Goldberg :pac:;)

Tasty match up there boyo's, you now have 1 reply to each other each:cool:

Some excellent matches are being thrown up already. I like the way this is going

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 685 ✭✭✭Cactus Colm

I guess I'll go with number 32 please (if it's available)

Looks like your a creature of the night Cactus:pac:

2ayls7u9.jpg

So now BH vs Cactus .. MNG VS Chordtype and Ger vs DB.. Are all free to begin when ye lads like:cool:

We still have 2 spots left for anyone who still wants to join the game:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 685 ✭✭✭Cactus Colm

Looks like your a creature of the night Cactus:pac:

Afraid so, my day time access has been .... limited!

2ayls7u9.jpg

So now BH vs Cactus .. MNG VS Chordtype and Ger vs DB.. Are all free to begin when ye lads like:cool:
    Ah .. the quintessential 21st century wrestler. Not bad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Go on so.

I'll take lucky number 13.

gimmick wrote: »
    Go on so.

I'll take lucky number 13.

He's coming out of retirement for the millionth time just for gimmick..

terry.jpg

Fantastic arguments from both Chordtype and MNG your counter arguments will be awesome id say:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Its my birthday next tuesday so i'll have to go with what year i will become.

Good ol'

22! :)

CMpunked wrote: »
    Its my birthday next tuesday so i'll have to go with what year i will become.

Good ol'

22! :)

Congrats dude.. You got one of the great all round performers in the History of Pro Wrestling :cool:

Bobby-Heenan.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

looks like my birthday..

horatio460.jpg

came early..

csi_miami_yeah.jpg

I'l take number 2 please.
    :cool:

I'l take number 2 please.
    :cool:

Ohhhhh.... Yeaaaaahhhh

RandySavage045.jpg

And with that gimmick vs Dojo is free to commence:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,208 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

79 please. :)

Right lads MNG vs Chordtype was a tasty little battle, so pm me your votes which will count for 50% of the scores, i wont be around until friday eveningish so pm me your scores if other matches finish up too:cool: