Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,087 ✭✭✭✭beertons

On now for a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,658 ✭✭✭✭Peyton Manning

What time does the double XP weekend kick off at for us Irish folks? And when does it end?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Tom_Brady wrote: »
    What time does the double XP weekend kick off at for us Irish folks? And when does it end?

Starts on the 4th Feb an ends on the 6th. Most likely starts at midnight on the 3rd, but don't count on that being the right time.

On a side note lads, Activision released these stats across all platforms of COD:Blops. As of 31st Jan 11

the_numbers_mason_V2.jpg

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I should be on today for a few hours.

Was absolutely knackered yesterday, got home around 4, off and on watching tv, fell asleep at around 9-12(probably for the best for sanity sake) and cba'ed playing when I awoke at midnight .

^ 3 top guns and top kill streak.

No surprise. Boring, predictable and obvious. I'm sure second chance and ghost will round off the top 5 perks used.

Valkyries :facepalm:

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

^ 3 top guns and top kill streak.

No surprise. Boring, predictable and obvious. I'm sure second chance and ghost will round off the top 5 perks used.

Valkyries :facepalm:

rc:xd the top killstreak, yet the blackbird, easily the best streak in the game, not on the list, pfft.

krudler wrote: »
    rc:xd the top killstreak, yet the blackbird, easily the best streak in the game, not on the list, pfft.

Neither is UAV. C.UAV. or care package. Why? Cause they do not lead to direct kills from that kill streak, in a sense ya dont shoot from an blackbird an get a kill, it only shows people on the radar, and yes it is the best kill streak in the game, but it doesnt lead to a direct kill as such.. Thats why its not included in that list :D

You(or anyone else I usually play with) on tonight Balf?

Still have my streak going............................... I think.

Emmmmm I will try to get on tonight since I missed it last night, but I'm up since about 5 o clock yesterday, stayin awake 24 hours, so chances are I could be asleep mate.. I dunno if I'm gonna end up falling asleep now an waking up, or staying up to go on, I'm rather fecked as it is now :(

If I'm awake I'll be on, but don't count on it :( I know ya love my connection :D sorry :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

I have to test the livestream again tonight, but I'll be on after for sure

Tallon wrote: »

took my idea then :P

http://camstudio.org/
    take a look at that an see if its any use t ya

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Tallon did you find out what was wrong last night.

Balfie wrote: »
    Emmmmm I will try to get on tonight since I missed it last night, but I'm up since about 5 o clock yesterday, stayin awake 24 hours, so chances are I could be asleep mate.. I dunno if I'm gonna end up falling asleep now an waking up, or staying up to go on, I'm rather fecked as it is now :(

If I'm awake I'll be on, but don't count on it :(I know ya love my connection :D sorry :)

..that and your sexy voice ya mad fcuker :pac:

Sound. Good luck with the stream tonight :)

Tallon did you find out what was wrong last night.
    The stereo mix doesn't seem to be working.

I'll have to jsut mess with it some more tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Testing it last night we got up to 6 viewers.

I'll bring the coke and hookers tonight 8)

That was us 6...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

I should be on for a few tonight.

Be if the flatmate wants to play then I wont be joining ye!!

prefer to do one or the other!!

I do like getting the long winstreaks but also love playing wager matches, dunno if that fecks up your streak or not!!

Kersmash wrote: »
    Testing it last night we got up to 6 viewers.

I'll bring the coke and hookers tonight 8)

FAIL SAUCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:
    That was us 6...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Few wagers sound good. I'll be on from around 10 onwards.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

That was us 6...

tumblr_lbftm3btGs1qb5jil.jpg

Ah now, include me :(

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Ah now, include me :(
    tumblr_lbftm3btGs1qb5jil.jpgtumblr_lbftm3btGs1qb5jil.jpg

not gonna be on tonight lads, after lasting 26 hours, can't stay awake any longer, ill be on some time tomorrow I hope, have to get this sleeping pattern back in shape, sorry lads, talk t ya's tomorro, :D

I'll be on around 11

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I'll be on around 11

I'll be on around from 10. Only playing till about 1am at most.

Same, 9-6 tomorrow with 2 hours off. Kill me nao

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭MarcusFenix

Ill be on for the night lads, well most of it anyway!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

ill be on at 10:30 so save me a spot please :D
    1 nd 1/2 hrs sleep in 48 hrs and im still goin strong :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Don't have too much fun , without me :p.

Should really bring my PS3 with me during the college weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Anyone on for a few games?