Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Suckaz :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Do you wanna sign out there and try again :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

what times this Double Xp kick off ?
    *edit never mind 6pm it seems :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

6pm onwards

Haha it was just a glitch on my PS I signed in.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Anyone gona be on for double xp? :p Prob play on my 2nd account and prestige on it cause ill just leave my proper account at 50.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I'll be on tonight at some stage. Let's see what a cod drought can do ! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

ill be on tonight lads, well try to anyways, I bought the Tritton's outta argos today, an so far, seriously, I love them, so comfortable an seem better than the turtle beach, able to sound whore on it, I'm in cookmysock's gaff, we will probs go on in awhile.. :)

Think its jsut started :D.Im on now if anyones up for a game.
    I.D is below

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

Just watching green hornet and will be on then

Splinter wrote: »
    Just watching green hornet and will be on then
    Dont bother :P

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

Soby wrote: »
    Dont bother :P
    It's just while I'm enjoying my pizza :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

I'll be on after the 6 Nations.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Chris89

just won about 6-7 games of hq 250-0 with a couple of my mates, at leat 30k xp in each game, went from level 45-48 in like 4 games!

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭MarcusFenix

Heading on now xxxx :pac:

Im ready to rock :)

a1h074.jpg

Anybody on ?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

:/

adez.jpg

Higher Volume broke off so I while I can turn it on, I won't be hearing you.

Nearly There! :D

Throw an inv if there's space.

Gonna be a long night me thinks.

I was doing lethal earlier then others joined and robbed my kills you bastards you know who you are

Ade are you playing with boardies?Throw us a invite there?

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Nearly There! :D

Throw an inv if there's space.

Gonna be a long night me thinks.
    Sent ya a FR there :)

Sorry I had to get straight off, Me owl lad wanted to watch tele, I thought he was going to the pub, but he was a bitch instead an came home cause it was windy out :D

I'll try an get alot more time on tomorro, the effort of gettin a game tonight was unreal, 740,000 people online, an ever since we got in that lobby with the lads with the "Modz" clan tag, my playstation kept freezing, :(

had good crack tho, an I'm loving the Trittons.. Now to stuff my face with a big juicy doner kebab :D

I'm sorry lads, that you have to put up with my voice every night on that god awful mic of mine, I'm listening to the cod cast an fukin hell i sound like a retard... sorry lads, haha

Had good fun tonight but my connection is the worst its ever been. Kicked from every second game.

Anyways, it's good to be back.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,571 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

jeez being playing headquarters all night with me m8 Thetomness and ranked up around seven levels to 31, its the biz during xp weekends :)
    Ade I thought you were buying Sharkoons?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

just watched a pile of old MW2 videos. I miss the Spas-12 :(

Lads should I prestige?

If ur going to I would do it now, while its double xp an play with people that ya know can win games.

Ye will later try and get up around lvl20

once ya get to around 14.. Its plain sailing with the famas, if ya play some hq ya will easily get lots of xp if ya play with a team that is good enuf,