Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

jeez being playing headquarters all night with me m8 Thetomness and ranked up around seven levels to 31, its the biz during xp weekends :)
    Ade I thought you were buying Sharkoons?

They were out of stock. Took them two weeks to tell me that.

____

Fell asleep watching Jay and Silent Bob last night, sorry if anyone was waiting.

Be on after lunch.

The custom games yesterday were a laugh, all of them. 18 man gun game anyone? :p I enjoyed us vs the veteran bot. Even got myself a 6 killstreak and went positive with the sniper :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

****in hell I prestige and im doin absoulte ****

Just use the M5 default class. I love it. Some of my best games have come from after prestiging.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

What bots ? :o

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

hit 48 this morning, this prestige has fcuking flown in!

yeah the custom game was interesting... bugger! i forgot to get that quad kill in my file share and in stupid work now :(

Splinter wrote: »
    hit 48 this morning, this prestige has fcuking flown in!

yeah the custom game was interesting... bugger! i forgot to get that quad kill in my file share and in stupid work now :(

Summit was it?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

LakesKeane wrote: »
    The game that we played on nuke town against the computer that had pretty much auto head shots on, Feckin game was unreal,

You miss the Combat Training I think, twas carnage in Nuketown.
    6 of us vs 6 bots(CPU) in veteran difficulty.

Balfie wrote: »
    The game that we played on nuke town against the computer that had pretty much auto head shots on, Feckin game was unreal,

... and they were all fully signed up OpTic members too :D

Anyone on?

yup twas on summit. domination, running from A to the room and lobbed a semtex on the B flag.

You miss the Combat Training I think, twas carnage in Nuketown.
    6 of us vs 6 bots(CPU) in veteran difficulty.
    you fail to mention we were only allowed sniper rifles...

... and they were all fully signed up OpTic members too :D
    optic? Then Wud Feckin put everyone on machinima outta the job.. Feckin 360 no scope dolphin dive wall bang feckers... Haha

Splinter wrote: »
    you fail to mention we were only allowed sniper rifles...

I know but I don't everyone was sniping. I sniped except for the final couple of minutes when I tried taking down air support.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

I had to lol at the 360 I got to win a round in SnD, was great craic.

Ade, when I asked you did you get a collat, I asked because you were in the house by A at the front door. I was killed as I was running through the house at C (didn't even go near the front door at this stage). In my killcam you aimed at a guy just at the truck and killed me instead, I was like WTF

Jaysus Ade 8 in 1 with a rolling thunder.

One for the Boards montage ^

PS froze there ill be back on later bastads 3arc

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Where'd ya go Balfie?
    I'll be on round 8.30

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

800,000 people playing Blops . Don't think the servers can cope

Where'd ya go Balfie?
    I'll be on round 8.30

My internet crashed in the middle of that game, so I didnt even get the points for it...

I done my best that I have ever done in pubs, 47-16 I think, I felt absolutly great after doing that... was going on a tear then in the headquarters game, an low an behold, Internet died.

Defo gonna wanna do more of that nuketown 24/7 thing :D

I shud be back on later, I dunno whats gonna happen, cause me sister is just after getting outta bed but shes sick, so I cud get lucky. Or I might go to the pub..

COD over Pub

True dat true dat.

Felt really proud that defend in HQ when I was the only one alive. Jesus Ade I couldn't thank you enough when you said the Pm63 was beast, rapid fire + scavenger is immense! Killed like 10 guys, first time in a long time that..
    everything_went_better_than_expected.jpg

Was that on nuketown?

yup hq was by c flag

Oh yeah you were demolishing as soon as we died

• Registered Users Posts: 12,675 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

that headquarters I played with randomers against Ade and the gang was good crack, I thought we'd be slaughtered but we held our own and I captured the last headquarters to gain the draw :)

Yea haha. I was like oh **** next one wins, and then I realised that unless you capped the HQ in under a second it had to be a draw :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭JustPaddy1

Any games?