Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I've decided I'll be on for the night from about 7:30 or so. Taking a break for MOTD possibly.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

That was good craic on Hanoi with Lee a while ago Dont take my care package and we just raped on Summit with me changing a ammo crate to a Blackbird.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Don't take it? No I was taking the chopper and died, and was running back when some noob was trying to get to it too :p

Haha ye that was gas I got Hardline Pro anyway oh yeah

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

I'm heading on now lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

I was on, but it's unplayable for me...

1154751621.png

ETA 9pm

Tallon wrote: »

1154751621.png

Absolutly disgraceful at this day and age. You're up in Dublin too right?

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭sssssiiiiimon

Tallon wrote: »

1154751621.png

Who's your ISP?????

Eircom I take is it Tal

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Good craic tonight, both on Gt4 and Blops. Will upload a few clips from 1) Ade and I crusing in the car and 2) lakes and I in the heli :cool:

It gets good around 5:00 and around 6:05 it looks like I'm nodding my head along with the song :pac:

Is that using the PVR Lee?

Yea, thing is I recorded in 1080i so it's a bit blurry and I rended to the wrong settings so there's the big black box.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

appoglies didnt realise at first we were using the 1st class only.no wonder i was doing well haha

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Absolutly disgraceful at this day and age. You're up in Dublin too right?
    Who's your ISP?????
    Eircom I take is it Tal

Yeah Eircom, just outside Dublin

Soby wrote: »
    appoglies didnt realise at first we were using the 1st class only.no wonder i was doing well haha

No worries man!

FAKE

You edited that....

:p

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

On now if anyone is around :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Good games last nite, remi is a tomahawk magnet ! Sniping on nuketown was good craic aswel...

Finally getting somewhere with this montage thing, got a couple of nice clips from last nite.

• Registered Users Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Battleflag

Haven't had any problems with lag in the last few days?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'll be on in a bit.

Be on in while on GTA or Blops not sure.

I'm on now time for some bum rape

Magill wrote: »
    Good games last nite, remi is a tomahawk magnet ! Sniping on nuketown was good craic aswel...

Finally getting somewhere with this montage thing, got a couple of nice clips from last nite.

I know you got a quad with the shotgun, but what else?

See when you play with us Boardsies magic happens :pac:

I'll bring the ps up this week I think, not guna rush home thursday after labs.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

Playing fcukin awful!! Gonna watch DVDs and try again later!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Splinter wrote: »
    Playing fcukin awful!! Gonna watch DVDs and try again later!!

The best option, I usually play on till im ready to break controllers :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I know you got a quad with the shotgun, but what else?

See when you play with us Boardsies magic happens :pac:

I'll bring the ps up this week I think, not guna rush home thursday after labs.

That triple nade thing on summit, was actually a 5 man multikill(Shotgun/triple/Shotgun). Looks pretty awesome because you can see the triple nade from my POV while i shoot the others so i think it'll probably make... least i hope so :D. (Fileshare slot 2 if you wanna check it :D, some nice shotgun play in that game aswel)

Got a couple of carepackage kills last nite aswel ! Been trying for ages to get one.

Some of you's dickheads get online and carry my sorry ass. :D

I'm playing as bad as I have ever done in BOPS arguably. Check out my failshare for my 5 or so games today so far :/

@ Splinter, the single worst game I've been chucked into arguably the game with yourself. 2 enemy chopper gunners and dogs, like seriously.. wtf are meant to do against that :rolleyes: Crisis was ****ing dreadful too.

Also, I'm gonna create one BRDS txt chat room. Can we please use this one only!? :) I deleted 8 chat rooms today, 7 were Boards related :/ Plus can everyone try and join immediately when playing with boardsies too. Thanks :D