Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Think I was the last one that died, should have dropped another nuke.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

any of ya's want to come out tonight lads that's in dublin? Going to the sub lounge under tara st train station.. Shud be good craic,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Tommy_NDX wrote: »
    Nah Lakes i think, im too good to do that(was already dead).

Yup . Dropped a nuke . "round 15 complete" then some straggler zombie comes up in flattens me .

Hypermuse ya jewel whore !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Balfie wrote: »
    any of ya's want to come out tonight lads that's in dublin? Going to the sub lounge under tara st train station.. Shud be good craic,

If I was in Dublin, yea :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Yup . Dropped a nuke . "round 15 complete" then some straggler zombie comes up in flattens me .

Its so true!! they just appeared by me everytime!!!

Fewest kills and most points.. mwahahah my treasure!!

anyone coming on mw2? games perfect so far :)

just as I say that I went into an open lobby :/

Have to mention I enjoyed the games of SnD with Balf, OpTic L33G and lees mate jtc.

Intervention is so much ****ing win! Nathing beats clutch'n :D

Have to mention I enjoyed the games of SnD with Balf, OpTic L33G and lees mate jtc.

Intervention is so much ****ing win! Nathing beats clutch'n :D

I had more fun yesterday playing Mw2 than in a long time on Black Ops. You were beasting in Highrise. Optic Eamoooooooooooo ;)

I'll be on again tonight I'd say. I was so glad when we didn't come across any hacks.

I was in SnD Favela, some guy joined and all writing went red. Lost every pro perk and the bottom bar in the lobby says "YOU GOT FKING OWNED".

Wank3rs

ffs, looks like I lost all my attachments aswell ugh

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Tommy_NDX wrote: »
    Nah Lakes i think, im too good to do that(was already dead).

My bad. Thought you were the yellow bloke.

Get on FIFA asap. Ray is online.

That was the weirdest thing I have ever seen in Dead Ops :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

My bad. Thought you were the yellow bloke.

Get on FIFA asap. Ray is online.

That was the weirdest thing I have ever seen in Dead Ops :pac:

Comin on now.

It was that damn dirty ape that killed him. Happened to me a few rounds earlier too.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I was in SnD Favela, some guy joined and all writing went red. Lost every pro perk and the bottom bar in the lobby says "YOU GOT FKING OWNED".

Wank3rs

ffs, looks like I lost all my attachments aswell ugh

That happened to someone else an they all went back after awhile as far as I know..

Ah cool cheers.

First triple feed with l96, single then collat :)

----

Still havnt gotten the attachments or perks back :/

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

wont be heading on tonight or going out. happy birthday balfie!

beertons wrote: »
    wont be heading on tonight or going out. happy birthday balfie!

Thanks Pal, Better late than never eay... hahaha Nah only buzzing cheers dude, :)

First 200-0 dom win :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Balfie wrote: »
    Thanks Pal, Better late than never eay... hahaha Nah only buzzing cheers dude, :)

I thought your birthday was yesterday/today? Woops.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

First 200-0 dom win :D

Bloody hell, thats some achievement! On your own or with some of the lads?

Will be on later. My head is fried right now.

edit - Dead Ops was pitiful yet again!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

il be on tonight. rough night last night. actually tried Potín ... YUCK:(

Bloody hell, thats some achievement! On your own or with some of the lads?

6 v me.

Nah just buzzin off ya, 5 boards lads and me (as host), 6v3 at the start, then 6v0, then 6v1 and for the last 75pts 6v6.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Lads ill be on in a minute just trying to get rid of my brother

Won't be on tonight Ade sorry, splitting headache and not really in the mood anyways

feck ya anyways:D

I'm playing Dead Ops solo atm, currently level 23. Still 10 levels to go o_o

edit - 25 atm.

edit - this is game is literally killing me.

edit - break. oh my good god, that was was one bad ass sandwich!

edit - round 30.

edit - break. watching Remi Gaillard, <3 that guy

edit - round 32. omg. omg. omg. I want to digest some oreos filled with grade A Columbian for filling for when I hit round 33.

edit -

Died by pylon on round 34

cat-green.jpg

edit - 25 atm.

edit - round 30.

You wouldn't be there without all my BS in the chat! :D

edit - 25 atm.

edit - round 30.

edit - round 32. omg. omg. omg. I want to digest some oreos filled with grade A Columbian for filling for when I hit round 33.

edit -

Died by pylon on round 34

cat-green.jpg

Shinji+Kagawa+Sevilla+v+Borussia+Dortmund+BBVoObkO9qZl.jpg

Bow to my greatness Boardsie mineons th_weakl.gif

Yay for Tinypic. Imageshack suck these days.

25jw6yu.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Finally figured out how to upload blops vids to the webernet!!

Bitta humiliation for ye!

next question is how to upload vids longer than 30s???

You need an actual recording thingy rite??