Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

w-w-w-w-w-anker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

I'm trying to log on but keep getting an 80710102 DNS error, anyone else not able to sign in?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Nope just signed in there

I'll try again in a minute, going through past gameplays and boards montage clips.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I have a triple on stadium and a multi if it's any use to you . Heading on soon

When I get on I'll definitely use those, cheers Eamo.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Leeg17 wrote: »
    You must have kicked him before, and he thought you kicked him again tonight. I hate playing with him too, never plays the objective.

Hmmm. I immediately kick the majority of randoms unless told not to do so. But I immediately kick so called RA heads. His name honestly doesn't ring a bell though.

Nonetheless. Tell him I said I have kicked him before, and I enjoyed kicking the moron as much as I enjoyed picking up easy kills of his sorry ass. Make up **** if you want, I want him fuming :D

Will be on after my lunch. Want one more gold gun by the end of the day, then I'll properly focus on some montage clips.

Torn between the FAL, PM63, MP5 and M60. The idea of getting raped by golden FAL or M60 is very appealing though.

M60 would be good gold, so much gold!

I told him you lived in the same fart of a village as him. He asked who you were, "Jim Brady" I said. His reply, "some fkin' footballer so" :D

I'm getting seriously annoyed here, still getting dns error 80710102. I didn't make any changes since I last played on Tuesday... :mad:

I was getting a few errors over the course of the week. Usually comes good if you give it a bit of time and then reset router.

Maybe it's Anonymous again :pac:

M60 would be good gold, so much gold!

I told him you lived in the same fart of a village as him. He asked who you were, "Jim Brady" I said. His reply, "some fkin' footballer so" :D

I'm getting seriously annoyed here, still getting dns error 80710102. I didn't make any changes since I last played on Tuesday... :mad:

shoite. I'm on now

Again? :p

I rang my mate Jtc who has 3 also, and his settings are identical to mine. Seriously baffled as to what's wrong. :(

Rewatching HHH vs Taker, will be on straight after that.

Again? :p

I rang my mate Jtc who has 3 also, and his settings are identical to mine. Seriously baffled as to what's wrong. :(

change the dns settings i'd say , use open dns.

Primary DNS 208.67.222.222
    Secondary DNS 208.67.220.220

I'M IN !

Finally, after 5 hours >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Hmmm. I immediately kick the majority of randoms unless told not to do so. But I immediately kick so called RA heads. His name honestly doesn't ring a bell though.

Nonetheless. Tell him I said I have kicked him before, and I enjoyed kicking the moron as much as I enjoyed picking up easy kills of his sorry ass. Make up **** if you want, I want him fuming :D

Will be on after my lunch. Want one more gold gun by the end of the day, then I'll properly focus on some montage clips.

Torn between the FAL, PM63, MP5 and M60. The idea of getting raped by golden FAL or M60 is very appealing though.

Gief, Mag+Ade dualtage plx ???

He's mine! Hands off :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Ade, you'd wanna see the messages Hession's (IRA) is saying about you. You're a cn*t and all this :rolleyes:

He's my mate's mate who used to be in my class in secondary school, bit of a dope imo.

Edit - Muse, he messaged me asking who the F you were saying you told him to "grow a pair and stop using second chance". I'm in stitches laughing here. :D

little MR cool IRA man was pissing me off..

Every time you kill him... 2nd chance.. what a weetard

Hence GROW A PAIR!!!! :D

Few good games of Sabo there. Lads if you's want to play something else, say it. If that majority is fine with that then I'm grand with that. We were playing Sabo before I started hosting parties so I just continued from where we left off. I suggested CTF for a change but no one said anything so it's hard to know what to do sometimes.

Sabo is my favourite game type though along with Hardcore SnD.

Need tea and check the golf leaderboards, will be back on in around 30 mins.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

i would like to play some CTF always liked that game type. We should agree if we have a 6-man party, 3 Cap/escort and 3 defend.

wouldnt mind trying hardcore SnD sometime

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

If we all stick yer man from last night on our block list, would he be able to join our game?

I love sabo so you wont get any complaints from me!! love the fast plants too!!

tdm is least favourite.. prefer an objective game..

Got two quads today. One with the AUG and one with a C4 and a galil kill soon after to make it a 5 man feed :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

sorry I bailed earlier outta no where lads, misses was in the house so had to leg it, won't be back on tonight, I'll be back tomorrow night I hope, sorry again..

Had some great games last nite lads..

Left abruptly coz I cant stand playing with retards who just plain go outa their way to not play the objective.. Sit back an take easy kills while being to pussy to actually go in an cap the HQ (I cant get shot it'll ruin my make-up as well as my 3p1€ 5k1LL$ K/D ratios)

100 kills over 2 matchs in addition to 0 caps!! WOW!!! I'm not 1 to bite my tongue so I said my piece and left..

to all you who are too pussy to play the objective.. **** YOU!!! you know who you are

/rant

hypermuse wrote: »
    Had some great games last nite lads..

Left abruptly coz I cant stand playing with retards who just plain go outa their way to not play the objective.. Sit back an take easy kills while being to pussy to actually go in an cap the HQ (I cant get shot it'll ruin my make-up as well as my 3p1€ 0pt1€ 5k1LL$ K:D ratios)

100 kills over 2 matchs in addition to 0 caps!! WOW!!! I'm not 1 to bite my tongue so I said my piece and left..

to all you who are too pussy to play the objective.. **** YOU!!! you know who you are

/rant

That is pretty shocking, sitting back building up killstreaks while your team does all the work is bull****.

Sorry lads, got in. Brewing the kettle, and settled down to check bets, scores and what not on TV and laptop. Completely forgot that I left the PS3 on.

Saw I received a couple of messages about zombies. I'll play it later tonight for sure.

@ Hyper, I'm a curious bee :D so had made that cuppa, lashed on some music and watched(all fast forwarded) a couple of the recent HQ games of yours. Yeah that was acting the maggot. There are times where I'll slay, but I do make it known before hand by usually saying - I kill/slay, you cap and even then, my killstreaks are 95% of the time 3-4-8 with the occasional sentry gun and napalm as substitutes.

On another note, where's Risteard these days? I only just noticed he hasn't been on in a few weeks.

Someone get online :P

Good couple of games there with Kells. The m16 is ridiculously tedious to use my god.

Will be on after the Arsenal game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,658 ✭✭✭✭Peyton Manning

Muse, I paid for the game, so I'll play it however the hell I want. I won't resort to the petty personal abuse you have, but suffice to say if you want to take your ball and go home, then don't invite me to a game next time? The sad thing is it's just a GAME, and look at how seriously you're taking it that you'd spoil the community spirit here and take shots at me, calling me a retard and a pussy. I assumed we were all mates here and wouldn't let things stoop to that level, but if you're letting a game get to you that much, you need to grow up IMO.

Tom_Brady wrote: »
    Muse, I paid for the game, so I'll play it however the hell I want. I won't resort to the petty personal abuse you have, but suffice to say if you want to take your ball and go home, then don't invite me to a game next time? The sad thing is it's just a GAME, and look at how seriously you're taking it that you'd spoil the community spirit here and take shots at me, calling me a retard and a pussy. I assumed we were all mates here and wouldn't let things stoop to that level, but if you're letting a game get to you that much, you need to grow up IMO.

You have to understand how frustrating this game is tho, maybe he went a be OOT but its a team game. Boards groups are suppose to play like it is. Baiting your entire team while they cap the HQ and you pick up easy kills (And probably end up topping the leaderboards because of it) is cheap. Domination isnt to bad because realistically you only really need 2 caps but playing a number of HQ games without capping a single HQ (By the sounds of it you never even attempted to cap) is ridiculous. The amount of times i've died right before or after capping a HQ only to see some idiot half the map away with 0 caps, building up to his dogs.

Ade made a post about this last week aswel so its not like its only you that does it.. it is incredibly frustrating.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

I never played zombies before lads, that's why you had to carry me. :D