Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Hurricane-Dean

I know this is a COD thread but does anyone play fifa? Getting seriously back into it now

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Got a lurvely triple against the lads with a intervention

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I know this is a COD thread but does anyone play fifa? Getting seriously back into it now

I think most of the guys here do ya

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Got a lurvely triple against the lads with a intervention
    Fair play, what gametype?

FFA.We were just messing around and got it.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I play FIFA. But not 1vs1's, only pro club. As said above, there's quite a few here who play FIFA.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

FFA.We were just messing around and got it.
    Oh I thought you meant in a public game :o still

• PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Sorry everlast I was merely trying to enlighten them.

I don't have a headset,it was just kells talking to himself in the lobby,weird so it was

I second that, it was very strange...

Fook you guy's.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

holy jaysus, my hands were shaking after that.
    playing Demo on Estate, final round 1-1 score, A was left we were on defending, had a lightweight class on and legged it towards their spawn, had a TI in the house so could easily get back to A if I died, was over by the shed thing where B flag on Domination is looking down toward the power station part and ran into 3 guys coming up the hill, killed them, another 2, killed them, was basically me against the other team on me own for about a minute, got 14 kills in all, moving, dropshotting and spraying like a lunatic a couple of times with picked up weapons in the one area.

I need to get a pvr for sh1t like that!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

fun games there lads., Thanks. Got a second pred an my sister called me, an I turned an looked at her just as I called it in, so it hit didly squat!

battering those Brit lads was fun, accusing us of using aimbots lol

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Should be back on today around 2. Good fun on blops, 17 levels left.

Anyone on?

will be on MW2 in a bit

on blops now for the night

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Was good fun on blops with beery, peri-peri, and CFste last night!! been a while since you last reared your ugly face voice beery :p

sorry for rapid departure.. had to answer gf on skype and I was failing miserably at snd in hanoi (my bogey map for snd)!

Team tactical is the way to go when there is only 3 or 4 of ye!

Had a bit of craic with Domo and Paddy on comp playlist.Soo much fun doing different game mods.

@honeymuse, i was on hols in kerry. would have brought the game with me if i could. no broadband in house, and the worst phone reception. i knew ya'd miss me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Will be on by 5, few things to do then going mates to give him a few UFC events.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

whooped yer arse when i was against Ye in snd in vacant :P lee you're some camper bah :D

arrrrgh, was 40-0 on Wasteland on GW Dom there and whoever was hosting left and the host migration failed, grrrrr, he was on OUR team as well just cos he was doing sh1t, we were winngin 180-60 as well so there was no way they were coming back from it, fool you'd think he could have waited the 2 mins it would have took to win it

Be back on in a while lads on Blops more than likely.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

from Sunday, I. Have. A. Full. Week. on. the. playstation.

sister is going off for a week, so I will be constantly on ze playstation.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Got myself a set of homeplugs ! :P They're the biz ! Probably be on for some MW2 later ?

Break over, back on now

< Undisputed king of ze sniping !

Magill wrote: »
    < Undisputed king of ze sniping !

I don't know what your talking about.

Blacks and MW2... im just a 100% beasting quickscoper tbh

Nope I don't recall seeing you sniping.