Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

I have it in fall atm not really bothered cause I should prestige tonight/tomorrow

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Moved my PS upstairs and still have a 4 bar most games on wireless :D

f off

Haha mate I was surprised as feck,My comp's net seems to be ****ty but I think that's the adapter in it,gonna get the homeplug things for it

Anyone going on mw later?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Feck it. I'm off to bed. Heading to navan in the morning furniture shopping. Could be a long day.

Myself and hyperbolic muse level 72 on survival :cool:

I'm not being serious

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Myself and hyperbolic muse level 72 on survival :cool:

[COLOR="White"]I'm not being serious[/COLOR]

survival great is great crack! Thanks for all those revives.. 5 I think lol! Great fun! Dome is a great map for it!

What's most players you can have in a survival party?

• Heading on now for a few hours if anyones about

Well ****ty!

We must geta private match going soon! Also recon drone thingy.... Awesome addition I think!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

goin on now if anyone wants to join in for some games..

Will probs be on after the Public Address by An Taoiseach.

Great games there with Perrin and Hypermuse, Great fun as always lads, thanks very much..

Anyone coming on for a few games?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Smh.

I agree.

Balfie wrote: »
    Great games there with Perrin and Hypermuse, Great fun as always lads, thanks very much..

Promised myself I'd be in bed by 11 last night!! :rolleyes:

That was great craic thou! those wager matches were good fun 2!! Multiplayer on MW3 aint great, spec ops and survival and private is worth keeping the game for alone!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭ConorBF1

What does "smh" stand for? :o

Shaking my head

Gonna try an get on tonight...

Ade, Ian Flynn is gonna be on tonight, well so he says anyways if ya are gonna join in,

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Are ye guys still getting the "error 7 out of memory" in theater mode?

PerrinV2 wrote: »

Yeah I was getting it last night.. Nothing would work..

I'm gonna be on in a lil while if anyone is coming on.. Just cooking dinner..

• Registered Users Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

PerrinV2 wrote: »

Did get an "out of memory ?" prompt when trying to view a dom game that lasted 10.36. Split it into two and seemed to work. Get it on some clips and not on others.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Balfie wrote: »
    Gonna try an get on tonight...

Ade, Ian Flynn is gonna be on tonight, well so he says anyways if ya are gonna join in,

Ade lives in a parallel universe right now where internet doesn't exist at home. Please leave a message after the beep...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Ade lives in a parallel universe right now where internet doesn't exist at home. Please leave a message after the beep...

*beep

Missing you <3

On another note, i'll try get on tonight , me too busy latley :(

I'll be on in a lil while... Get some games going if anyone is interwested!

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭limericklad87

Give me a shout there lads if ye are playing.....

Shannonsider87

Give me a shout there lads if ye are playing.....

Shannonsider87

Tis better to add us mate, were lazy. Just say you're from boards , pay the 50 Euro registration fee and you're in :pac::pac:

Great Games lads. the last one i was in Balfie turned into a coordinator, he guided the team pretty well

Kenno90 wrote: »
    Tis better to add us mate, were lazy. Just say you're from boards , pay the 50 Euro registration fee and you're in :pac::pac:

Great Games lads. the last one i was in Balfie turned into a coordinator, he guided the team pretty well

I can't say I remember that, but I have a habbit of doing that, calling out random stuff, especially when I see it, I will call it out, some people have mics an don't say a word when they die and 2 seconds later I walk past the same camping fecker an die too, when in them 2 seconds a call could have been made to say, that there was one in such an such corner..

I find it handier talking too when I'm playing for some reason..

But thanks, tis a nice lil compliment ya gave there.. :)

Was 14-0 on my last game there, an said, "Don't wanna talk about it lads, but I'm 14-0 turn a corner, bam, dead.. Cursed meself for even saying anything!

Great games tho lads! Thanks for joinin in!

Haha no way Bal , 14-0 ya jinxed it :pac:

Might be on tonight if i get the chance, looking forward to Xmas, no work for nearly a month :eek:

I shall be eating turkey, getting drunk and playing the PS3

Gonna be on for a good while tonight :) After champos league !