Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

hypermuse wrote: »
    how sexy my voice is..

Lol. We do video chat aswell, so keep yer clothes on!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

You!do video chat,your the only one haha

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

lol dave :P

Im gonna try and get a ventrilo/mumble server to use next week ! Might be handy for anyone that wants to chat instead of using skype (No1 is host so it doesn't lag, always online etc).

Class. And will someone get domo on Skype

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Anybody going on tonight.

Also bringing me PS3 back to the country so i'll be playing over the xmas :D:D:D

Good craic lads. On the pish now.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Man MW3 is a stress! and that new game drop zone is some mental!! really is mayhem!

Enjoyed a few games with the lads there until Lakes had the great idea of playing Blops!!
    I was mad up for it.. much prefer that game but when I took out Mw3 and went to get Blops I realised I had given it to one of my mates last month!! Completely forgot bout it!

That chap is off to Canada in few days :eek:
    Pulling a fast one me thinks! :D

• beertons wrote: »
    Class. And will someone get domo on Skype

My connection is crap unless I'm wired to the ps3 so no skype for me unfortunately.

Few good games earlier on lads, cheers.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I think that drop zone is great craic

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Man MW3 is a stress! and that new game drop zone is some mental!! really is mayhem!

Enjoyed a few games with the lads there until Lakes had the great idea of playing Blops!!
    I was mad up for it.. much prefer that game but when I took out Mw3 and went to get Blops I realised I had given it to one of my mates last month!! Completely forgot bout it!

That chap is off to Canada in few days :eek:
    Pulling a fast one me thinks! :D

must give kells credit for the blops idea. !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Laurinaki wrote: »
    I enjoy playing the Fifa 10/11

One trick is to tell 'em stories that don't go anywhere - like the time I caught the ferry over to Shelbyville. I needed a new heel for my shoe, so, I decided to go to Morganville, which is what they called Shelbyville in those days. So I tied an onion to my belt, which was the style at the time. Now, to take the ferry cost a nickel, and in those days, nickels had pictures of bumblebees on 'em. Give me five bees for a quarter, you'd say.

Now where were we? Oh yeah: the important thing was I had an onion on my belt, which was the style at the time. They didn't have white onions because of the war. The only thing you could get was those big yellow ones...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Balfie wrote: »
    Laurinaki wrote: »
    I enjoy playing the Fifa 10/11

One trick is to tell 'em stories that don't go anywhere - like the time I caught the ferry over to Shelbyville. I needed a new heel for my shoe, so, I decided to go to Morganville, which is what they called Shelbyville in those days. So I tied an onion to my belt, which was the style at the time. Now, to take the ferry cost a nickel, and in those days, nickels had pictures of bumblebees on 'em. Give me five bees for a quarter, you'd say.

Now where were we? Oh yeah: the important thing was I had an onion on my belt, which was the style at the time. They didn't have white onions because of the war. The only thing you could get was those big yellow ones...
    What ??? Lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭ConorBF1

Anyone up for some games?

Want to Prestige this weekend.

gcgirl wrote: »
    What ??? Lol

Randomly he/she gave us that amazing information that he/she enjoys playing Fifa 10/11

So I followed up with a random story.

gcgirl wrote: »
    What ??? Lol

Grampa Simpson if I remember correctly!!!

any one gonna be on today lads?

Gonna try get on for a couple of hours today..

any one gonna be on today lads?

Gonna try get on for a couple of hours today..

I'll be on.. Just logged onto skyrim now coz no1 about!!

Gimme bout an hour champ..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Finical

Be on after all the footie today.

Anyone on?

Hoping to Prestige tonight...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I'll be in half an hour I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 144 ✭✭nowayjosie

PLEASE HELP!
    my son cant get tbogt online! he is able to go online and play red dead redemption but for some reason he is not given the multiplayer option for GTA the ballad of gay tony when he starts the game he is given no options the game just starts -- can anyone suggest anything??????

Anyone? :o

Sick of playing with random retards... my W/L ratio has gone negative now.

Just got the gold SCAR-L though. :)

Was hoping to get on tonight , but ended up painting the sitting room.:(

Prestiged. :pac:

just went on there an hardly anyone was on.. Sorry I didn't go on earlier Eric.. Had to go to town for christmas presents, an then had other stuff to do, so much for a lazy sunday..

Same Craig.. I wasnt on for long myself, did a bita shopping! didnt even put COD in the machine!

Wanna go on now for an hour?

nah man, in bed, I just took off my pants and jack-it (;))!

Sleeps now! catch ye during the week!

I just took off my pants and jack-it

i read that wrong,..... so very wrong:o