Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Nah Ade was doing it GTA shtyle in the golf cart. :p

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Magill wrote: »
    LOL.... he standing on the fairway ?

On the green actually. Relatively short par 4(350 yards), wind helping and downhill. Caught it absolutely flush dead center of the club face. Literally missed his kneecap by inches and boy was it travelling. Probably have a took his leg off :D

Apolgised, bought him a toasted ham and cheese sandwich for his troubles. All was good after that, even found out he was a priest God was on my side today :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Back on Betfair , first time in nearly 3 years , made 12 yo yos on Stoke :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

oh Chelsea lol!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Shammy wrote: »
    Back on Betfair , first time in nearly 3 years , made 12 yo yos on Stoke :D

Seen your post on the gambling forum, didnt think you where a gambling man :pac: Just avoid the EPL and you will be grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

More booze tonight, you's should see Balfie on again :pac:

Wanker

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

iMuse wrote: »
    Seen your post on the gambling forum, didnt think you where a gambling man :pac: Just avoid the EPL and you will be grand

I'm not a gambler , i just like to win money :D

God we are awesome. Return home as quick as you can Eamo :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Did ya's get a keeper yet Ade

Nope, but when we are in form like today.... there's no need. Out of 10-15 matches, we made everyone rage quit, scored a minimum of 2 goals(average was 3.5) and I reckon in total the oppo had 10 shots on target combined from all those matches :eek:

Still need a GK though in the long run. Might have to advertise in the FIFA/ PES forum 0_o

If ya's want ill make my pro a keeper :)

Ade, from your posts ye don't seem to lose many matches at all. How high are ye up in the leagues or whatever compared to everyone else?

If ya's want ill make my pro a keeper :)

Sure, just get used to playing as a GK and get his stats up to 80 minimum. Like I have said a few times via PM and here, Me and Seun are insanely competitive in FIFA Club(honestly, COD has nothing on FIFA with regards to competitive when it comes to me :pac:. We don't bitch or nowt and never need to call out eachother on mistakes, we know if it's down to us or the some of the game mechanics - midget latching onto a lobbed pass is near undefendable.

So yeah I'll send you an invite now, just get your pro stats up and also add
    R-Parlour_17(Seun is his IRL name) and like I told the lads last night, easily the best player I've seen or played against. I don't play club without him and he is a god playing as Any.

Checked my inbox for the first time in a months, 10 transfer request.
    Leeg17 wrote: »
    Ade, from your posts ye don't seem to lose many matches at all. How high are ye up in the leagues or whatever compared to everyone else?

We have barely played this month. But for this month.

Feb - 51 wins, 7 draws and 6 losses

In December(the month we played most and tbh we only played for the 1st two weeks), we were ranked 20th overall in EU with 174 wins, 10 draws and 7 losses.

Overall - 328 wins, 47 draws and 72 losses.
    There is a reason for that though, if I play with just my mate we win 95% of games. If it was with your man Scousee you might remember that rate dropped big time :pac:

Invite sent.

Cool now to start leveling up

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

God we are awesome. Return home as quick as you can Eamo :D

ARGH! The grind continues.......:mad:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Legend.

tumblr_leog20woDj1qd257vo1_400.jpg

To anyone who watches top gear its on BBC atm

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Sky +ing it :)

It's been crap so far this season.

Ya was a bit better

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

This song makes me crack up laughing! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

lol, got the highest rated comment on and onslaught RTC video without noticing :D

Kersmash wrote: »
    lol, got the highest rated comment on and onslaught RTC video without noticing :D

Linky?

Had the highest rated comment a few weeks back on a PS3 comedy vid.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Linky?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nj7YtOEpNiM

I also have another one on an Isis video :3 *proud*

Is there any easy way of finding out if your comment is thanked?