Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Balfie wrote: »
    Dude.. Where have u been?

Had stuff to sort out.

Was up in Belfast last Friday to Tuesday as well spending some time when friends.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Re-buy Mw2, it's so much fun :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »

Get COD 4 you ya goose! Easy mode! I don't even know the maps but it's fricken deadly !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

krudler wrote: »
    I lol'ed hard at this :D

So simple... So epic!! :D

I'll pass mate, considering everyone is saying COD4 is fine. I have my fix back :)

Think I'll create a new profile to play COD4 as all of my current accounts have some COD4 played on it. Being stuck on 10th prestige, rank 1 is very off putting tbh. Even if I have all my gold guns unlocked legitimately o_o

Suarez <3http://videa.hu/videok/sport/s0-2l-9l6b9ZISpO3e0Bv6

La Liga FTW !

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,098 ✭✭✭✭beertons

was anyone else watching shooter tonight?

No, but I did watch a recording of The Happening from Sat night. Shíte movie, but worth it for one reason...

zooey-deschanel.jpg

zooey-deschanel-flower-in-hair.jpg

This Commentator March Madness.. is rather odd.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

beertons wrote: »
    was anyone else watching shooter tonight?

I was, I have it on dvd since just after it came out,.. Its defo one of my fav films of all time, I love it, Mark Whalberg is a great actor in it, He plays the role brilliantly..

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

anyone watching Wrestlemania this year? my cousin bought himself a 42" LED tv and a HD tv package and we're going to his for it, yeehaw :D beers pizza and wrasslin that night.

krudler wrote: »
    anyone watching Wrestlemania this year? my cousin bought himself a 42" LED tv and a HD tv package and we're going to his for it, yeehaw :D beers pizza and wrasslin that night.

Well my answer is fairly obvious ;)

Btw, Irreversible. Yeah totally agree with ya o_o

Aw, I miss when wrestling had stuff (and crowd reactions) like this

Still listening to that tune Lee.

Like I told you, something very peaceful about it :pac:

______

If anyone wants a laugh and is a football fan, read the Old Firm thread. Page 1 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Oh passionate supporters there alright .. :rolleyes:

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Oh passionate supporters there alright .. :rolleyes:

Hasn't posted since those pre-match posts and he was also trolling in the Sunderland vs Liverpool thread earlier on in the day.

Ah the feeling of being proven right :)

Note to self - Eamo owns me a new tshirt :D

How come?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

twitter

must get in on the craic :p

TheFPShow Dmitri
    Ok now I officially dont like giveaways, lost the top favorited spot :( would have been the first time.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

What role is The Rock going to have at Wrestlemania any word yet? Love to see him in the ring!!! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anyone remember when this lad used to burst out through walls in resi 3 and all you could was leg it?

*couldn't find any gameplay vid

I was playing for awhile.. on MW2.. was good fun.. again its over run with commando an lightweight an marathon.. I know I have them backwards but oh well :D

I'm watching lads on Justin.tv playin demolition, an its unreal, its seriously just Rape..

Heres a link if anyone is interested..

http://www.justin.tv/blackhawk88#/w/991779280

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Anyone remember when this lad used to burst out through walls in resi 3 and all you could was leg it?

Yes, and I remember jumpin a foot into the air each time too then screaming like a girl as a rocket wizzed by my head.

sorry I left there my net connection died on me for a minute, might come back on later if not will be tomorrow evening, think i've got my Demo fix for one night lol

PerrinV2 wrote: »

"STARS!"

"arrrgh, run!"

Balfie, that's me distracted from lab write-ups for a while, cheers :)
    Oh to have a connection where I could successfully host and simultaneously upload to Justin.tv

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Savage weekend... .What I miss?

Balfie, that's me distracted from lab write-ups for a while, cheers :)
    Oh to have a connection where I could successfully host and simultaneously upload to Justin.tv

No bother buddy :D I'm enjoyin watching it meself.. :D

TALLON.. Sorry I didn't make it the weekend.. Was working at the match, didn't get home till after 11, an from what I heard, ya's were all pissed by then :D

Won't miss the next one, I promise. :D

Did ya by any chance find my glasses? haha