Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭celtic723

EPIC LULZ ^^^

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Damn it, who unbanned him !! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

PS3 sucks....

PC gaming FTW... noobz

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Tallon wrote: »
    PS3 sucks....

PC gaming FTW... noobz

Minecraft doesnt count tallon !!!! DAMN IT !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

ffs, I just got pwnd by PyroPuncher on youtube :p

http://youtu.be/nz_QYzr0_7U

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

I showed this to Lee the other day, an he loved it.. Lets see who else will like it..

Every last bit of the song is Acapella (means no instruments for those who don't know, but they make the music themselves)

Its fuking fantastic.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Balfie wrote: »
    I showed this to Lee the other day, an he loved it.. Lets see who else will like it..

Every last bit of the song is Acapella (means no instruments for those who don't know, but they make the music themselves)

Its fuking fantastic.. :D

good god balf!!!

that woman had to be a man at some stage in her his its life.. :eek:

well scary looking!

on another note.. dont think anything beats the epicness of Toto.. that acapella version is just amazing!!

hypermuse wrote: »
    on another note.. dont think anything beats the epicness of Toto.. that acapella version is just amazing!!

They do that song Rain in Africa too, an its amazing..

yea i know!! rains in africa by Toto!! best acapella ever!!

you got faith for 2nite balf??? biggest comeback ever?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Just YouTubed that video... Unreal. I loved it!

There's also a really good one of Justin Timberlake's "Cry me a river" and some other random Super Mario stuffs.

....Can't embed cos I'm in work.

hypermuse wrote: »
    yea i know!! rains in africa by Toto!! best acapella ever!!

you got faith for 2nite balf??? biggest comeback ever?

I got a bit of faith looking at how we are playing at the moment, we were short done on 2 penos so far, an I've seen 3 souls that deserved a card an got nothing..

Sad to think real have 12, men on the pitch other than 11,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I got a bit of faith looking at how we are playing at the moment, we were short done on 2 penos so far, an I've seen 3 souls that deserved a card an got nothing..

Counting mou?

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Counting mou?

Ehhh what? Haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

borrowed a friends bike to go down the off licence to get a few cans.Bumped into a mate and went for a pint after locking up the bike.came back and the bike was still there but some ****er nicked the left pedal and shaft.WTF???

Im laughing but he wont be when i tell him

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Wtf a pedal who the feck robs a pedal?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Ehhh what? Haha

Spurs unlucky not to have a goal or two already, though they were lucky at times too when Real broke forward

oh my sweet fukin Jaysus.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

That was just ridiculous.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Does it count as Ronnys or is it a own goal?

It will count as Ronaldo's goal.

Oh ok was wondering :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

Wtf a pedal who the feck robs a pedal?
    thats what i was thinking...just hope it was a mate cos otherwise....

they would need to carry a wratchet with them!!

@balfie...that scoreline does spurs no respect..they are entetaining to watch

Lol maybe on the black market pedals go for a few quid :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

The joy of UPC <3

Uploaded a commentary in 6 minutes :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Sprrratt wrote: »
    The joy of UPC <3

Uploaded a commentary in 6 minutes :)

Just home from Waterford, bitta craic, the girls on our other team came 2nd (we had a good chance until we messed up the calculation in the last 5 minutes of the last experiment, everything was perfic until then :()

Taken me around 40 mins to allow a 15min, standard def clip to buffer.

The joys of......... ehhhh ^_-

I love Raul, typical Raul finish.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Nice lofted ball through too for the 2nd goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Spurs unlucky not to have a decent keeper , and a top striker

Fyp

I didnt expect Spurs to make it to the next round and in fairness we've done really well in the comp , it just pisses me off that we are our own worst enemies.