Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Unsure where to put this but I figure here is a good start!

Basically, every time I see Tallon's avatar I just picture him at home in, not just his spiderman pants, but, a full on costume with a big filthy grin on his face - raping people on the PS3.

I imagine him to have a smile that big because he is happy with his purchase.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

I am very happy with my purchase

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Gets the blood flowing;

Would go well with a montage imo. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

celtic723 wrote: »
    1-0 Celtic YASSSSSSS.

Get that up your arses ya hun ****ing scum.

Now now... no need to get emotional over 2 ****e teams in the worst league on the planet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Magill wrote: »
    Now now... no need to get emotional over 2 ****e teams in the worst league on the planet.

Nearly choked on my roast potato :D:D

Edit : for a good team update now. 1-0 utd, back of the head header from hernandez :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭celtic723

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Nearly choked on my roast potato :D:D

Edit : for a good team update now. 1-0 utd, back of the head header from hernandez :)

That's a shame really.

Mon the glazers!

Just gonna jump on here and say football is gay. Pure and simple. :p

People should watch other *interesting games such as snooker, pool, darts and bowling.

*well, I find them interesting :)

Just gonna jump on here and say football is gay. Pure and simple. :p

People should watch other *interesting games such as snooker, pool, darts and bowling.

*well, I find them interesting :)

Snooker. Meh
    Pool. Meh
    Darts. YUS!
    Bowling. The off time :p

I agree :p

Differnet strokes and all that

• Registered Users Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭Gelio

Its typical isn't it? Two and a half weeks till black Ops and I finally start rolling in the nukes in mw2! Now im going to eat a sandwich*

*OT comment to make entire post suitable for this thread

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

celtic723's posts are just utter facepalm. Seriously, it's like he wanted to be banned today or something.

But lads, in future any immature OTT( like celtic's) comments like that will be dealt with harshly. So please don't be daft.

Ade icon_rr.png

celtic723's posts are just utter facepalm. Seriously, it's like he wanted to be banned today or something.

But lads, in future any immature OTT( like celtic's) comments like that will be dealt with harshly. So please don't be daft.

Ade icon_rr.png

No bullshítting with the new Mod is there :cool:

Trust me mate. I'll let things slide as much as possible but when it gets to a frankly a spastic level... yeah I'll step in no doubt :pac:

His comments could cause offence to any Protestants or Rangers supporters(and there are a few here that I know and I know personally), along with any English club supporters. Plus he was offensive to another poster too.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

I was going to do a commentary on a less than average game last night but i lost my bottle.
    Fair play to Tallon and the like i dont know how they do it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

doooooooo it Shammy! I'd love to hear a commentary from ya!

Liverpool WON a match icon_cheers.png

I'll actually bother to watch MOTD for the 1st time in ages now.

Liverpool WON a match icon_cheers.png

I'll actually bother to watch MOTD for the 1st time in ages now.

Don't get used to it bud :p

*puts on banhammer shield*

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Howdy folks,thanks to ludicrously expensive hotel internet am just saying hi, tis fecking great over here, stood at the edge of the grand canyon yesterday and watched the sun go down,then Vegas tomorrow :D have a ton of cool pics I'll be throwing up when i get back, later :)

Have fun ya
    89709289v6_240x240_Front.jpg

Glad your having a good time mate!

krudler wrote: »
    Howdy folks,thanks to ludicrously expensive hotel internet am just saying hi, tis fecking great over here, stood at the edge of the grand canyon yesterday and watched the sun go down,then Vegas tomorrow :D have a ton of cool pics I'll be throwing up when i get back, later :)

Vegas is the business! Was over there last year for 2 weeks throwing away an insane amount of €€€€

One thing I could not recommend high enough is to go and shoot a gun! It cost about $120 for a mag from and M4 and $60 for a G17 - No such thing as the G18 at the time.

Can't wait to get back there in May :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

Any sign of katy perry krudler?

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    Any sign of katy perry krudler?

Shes in India , just been hitched in an non-alcoholic wedding....:(

Kersmash wrote: »
    doooooooo it Shammy! I'd love to hear a commentary from ya!

Ha ha ta mate but i just dont have the balls :p

Shammy wrote: »

Pretend you're just explaining it to us in a party :)

Shammy wrote: »

Ah come on man! It's just talking to yourself for a while :D

Or... you do a dual commentary with one of the lads from here. Might help you get into the swing of things Shammy sheepy.gif

I hear Tallon and Sprrratt are always looking for a third ;)

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I hear Tallon and Sprrratt are always looking for a third ;)

3sum FTW

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Tallon wrote: »
    3sum FTW

Im down with that :cool: