Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Your sig says 'L'

callsign-generatorphp.png?t=1311165927

• Registered Users Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

That Norwegian pyscho has Modern Warfare2 as his favourite game.:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Sure it's not just the disk?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

i'm so bait. Hour and a half sleep and i'm in the middle of a 9 hour shift. I'm a retard.

Site is a WIP

http://tallon.eu/

Any ideas what to add?

I want to have links to all your channels etc, but not sure if it should have it's own page or not. I was thinking of getting people to make a video saying what you do on your channel etc, and I can embed it on one of the pages

PS: Check out The blog section :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,096 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Was out on the lash all day yesterday. And heading to a beer brewing class later, bought by mrs beery. So if I do venture on later, I'll be langers.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Look's good :D.Is it over on RTE2 yet?The first epi was excellent.Then by the last one meh.Especially the part where yer man was in the shower with a bottle of wine-Forever alone.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Look's good :D.Is it over on RTE2 yet?The first epi was excellent.Then by the last one meh.Especially the part where yer man was in the shower with a bottle of wine-Forever alone.

292b19s.gif

How do ya insert GIF's into posts?

[IMG*]direct link to image[*/IMG]

Remove the *s.

292b19s.gif

Congratulations buddy.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Scody94 wrote: »

Cant foooking wait ! First season was awesome.

Kersmash I take it you've noticed your YT backround?

Can't wait for it :D

Kersmash I take it you've noticed your YT backround?

The misspelling? I hadn't actually, I got home and had a message with a fixed one in it so it's grand!

If anyone wants a background for their YT channel contact that dude. he's sound as a pound and does em for free!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

The Machinima lads are broadcasting on Justin tv now if anyone wants to watch it..

http://www.justin.tv/fwiz#/w/1520055200/2

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Oh Tallon, I know what I am building if I am ever on your server.
    What? And why are you not on the server?