Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

fjsanchez wrote: »
    Wonder is it worth a try getting up at like 7 or 8 in the morning to see if its fixed? God I shouldn't have been so lazy with making my team

Well if you're anything like me, you'll end up getting up around 11.45 and missing the deadline :D

Is you're team that messed up?
    My team resembles the work of a drugged up 5 year old maniac hellbent on ruining my FF season. Can't remember anyone on it, auto complete wasn't kind. Hopefully tomorrow works out somehow better than expected :)

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Don't think I can stay awake much longer,I think I have tiote captain or something
    fjsanchez wrote: »
    My team resembles the work of a drugged up 5 year old maniac hellbent on ruining my FF season. Can't remember anyone on it, auto complete wasn't kind. Hopefully tomorrow works out somehow better than expected :)

Fortunately I made Rooney captain last I remember. My team has changed significently since I posted a draft in this thread. Think I have to sub a couple of players is all.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

It works!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

it wont even let me sign in now... :mad:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,096 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Yo scoby. Down in the square bar in portlaoise. Here for one more. Coopers is calling later. 5er back to naas on the green bus. Ding ding

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

cant :( looking after nebhew , id bring him (jk) but even i wont get into coppers lol. place is over 23's ridiculus tbh got in once was good

Sallysgarden now. We'd get ya in, the two with me are fairly perswasive(sp)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

beertons wrote: »
    Sallysgarden now. We'd get ya in, the two with me are fairly perswasive(sp)

still cant though with nebhew :(

Sound

• Registered Users Posts: 54,342 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

So lads anyone one the R3 mp beta?

Had a few great games there last night

Ye should download it

Headshot wrote: »
    So lads anyone one the R3 mp beta?

Had a few great games there last night

Ye should download it

How big is the download?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,342 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

How big is the download?

Do you have psn+, Ade?

its for psn+ owners and the size of the download it 1417mb

Joey Barton is some legend!! durty fecker yes but great provides great entertainment!

oh god

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Lee somehow managed to break our Minecraft server.

Lee you owe Cody a 5er or another month of the server.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Was saying this to Ade on Skype, noticed something earlier watching the match:

Hutch
    David-de-gea.jpeg

De Gea
    Machinima-Respawn-Machinima-Respawn-Extra--Gamescom--10--Day-2--Halo-Reach-Firefight--The-Old-Republic---more---e12054168.jpg

... looks like people tweeted Hutch with it :p
    I get it. I look like David De Gea or some sh*t

€10 on City to win 5-0 tonight. Come on City.

I'll support this thought on the account that all 5 goals are scored by Kompany and toure!!

points mean prizes!!

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Unlucky mate! What odds did you get on that?

Aguero is quality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

30/1 ^

HATE THAT!!! too close bud!!

They need nasri, he'd have gotten me one more and put city on the top.

Mods win #yay :p

Booo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

FYG wrote: »
    Unlucky mate! What odds did you get on that?

Aguero is quality.
    Leeg17 wrote: »
    30/1 ^

and that's why it's rare for them to come off !

• Registered Users Posts: 19,695 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Where the **** is everybody?

tumblr_lfp37ydhPl1qz9k7jo1_400.jpg

On skype!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,695 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

On skype!
    I Love the fact that my Skype actually runs now :D