Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Use a silencer so :D

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

holy sh1t, this looks unreal

Oh.. My.. God.. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

krudler wrote: »
    holy sh1t, this looks unreal

Think my eyes just ejaculated.... :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Lads I'm looking to buy a xbla game, I have 1200 points, any recommendations? Is Battlefield 1943 any good?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Yes it is, I put a LOT of hours into that game.

Not sure if there are better games on there though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

seen rise of the planet of the apes earlier...not a bad movie considering,just watch it and let it happen.

and forget about the oscars :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    seen rise of the planet of the apes earlier...not a bad movie considering,just watch it and let it happen.

and forget about the oscars :)

I'd give andy serkis a nomination

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

U the I . <3 student life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    I'd give andy serkis a nomination

yeah he got the ape mannerisms down to a t too.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,096 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Hey Mags. I had an accum come through!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

beertons wrote: »
    Hey Mags. I had an accum come through!

WOOOOHOOOO !!!! Accums ftw !! /Highfive

Murray let my invisible bets down last nite... scottish prick !

LOL. What time you heading up at?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Delighted Ireland won but jaysus are we in for a tuf time with Australia :(

Come on Wales!! Beating SA!! would love to see them win! :)

Holy schit. I was going to put SA in the accum aswell. Phew

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

beertons wrote: »
    LOL. What time you heading up at?

2, :P Within internet till the end of the week tho :(

How much did ya win btw ? Follow my tips ? :P

It's posted up here in a rugby betting thread, somewhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

David has the Golden touch it seems..
    I like

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

LakesKeane wrote: »
    David has the Golden touch it seems..
    I like
    Look up David Guetta feat Avicii - Sunshine. It's class too

Hey Ste. How did you get on with those games last night?

Got up at 9 for class at 10, apparently we're not in until 2. Thanks for the e-mail, ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :mad:

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Got up at 9 for class at 10, apparently we're not in until 2. Thanks for the e-mail, ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :mad:

I've just sat an introduction class for 4th years outlining the course subjects and the material relating to X subject. One and half hours in and I'am very bored, and very tired.. latter goes without saying really I know.

On a different note, saw some 1st year walking around with a iPad this morning... THE ****!? -_-

Haha, what a ponce, won't last long in Dublin :pac:

Skype later?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Haha, what a ponce, won't last long in Dublin :pac:

Skype later?

Haha on the right track. She's a culchie alright. She's from Killkenny as far I could tell, poor sod. She's a looker though.

Fo sho, this evening though. Finish at one and then bar for a few hours after that. I need something strong already :pac:

Haha on the right track. She's a culchie alright. She's from Killkenny as far I could tell, poor sod. She's a looker though.

Fo sho, this evening though. Finish at one and then bar for a few hours after that. I need something strong already :pac:

She!? You never mentioned that haha.

Any tips in the meantime? Getting the itch to place a few tbh.