Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

krudler wrote: »
    lets hope the COD playing ladies about Galway tomorrow night will think so too :pac:

Galway? I'm there. :3

Hutch:

5nl6.jpg

Hutch:

De-Gea-David.jpg

Hutch:

hutch.png

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

lets hope the COD playing ladies about Galway tomorrow night will think so too :pac:

galway you say ?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lee and his fancy big words :pac:

Indoctrinated.
    You loved that heard-to-heart ya big softie.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Soooo hungover.. Still!! its half 6!! :(

wana play BF3 but cant coordinate myself to do it!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Like a fecking boss !
    k1fdxc.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

well thats what you get for selling your soul to big business:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

in Galway, slightly drunk, time for hotel, power nap then Ghost up and hit the pubs, woot :) any Galwegian boardsies out tonight look out for me

Didn't know you were going out in Galway before last night, I might have gone out if I did :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Anyone heard a familiar sound in the DHL Express ad lately?

Go to 0:07:pac:

Possibly been posted before

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Blay wrote: »
    Anyone heard a familiar sound in the DHL Express ad lately?

Go to 0:07:pac:

Possibly been posted before

Well spotted, sir!

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

had a class night in galway, got accosted by some female gamer who demanded i pose for pics lol, my friend was dressed as Altair from Assassins Creed, loads of recognition heh

Predicted 2/4 in the UFC tonight, had
    Diaz to win
    and
    Big Country to win via KO @ 11/8
    the two losses were down to judges decisions, I think
    Roop shoulda won IMO @ 9/4
    and
    Mitrione was a close (but fair) loss against Kongo

Been watching UFC since 11pm, need sleep!

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Predicted 2/4 in the UFC tonight, had
    Diaz to win
    and
    Big Country to win via KO @ 11/8
    the two losses were down to judges decisions, I think
    Roop shoulda won IMO @ 9/4
    and
    Mitrione was a close (but fair) loss against Kongo

Been watching UFC since 11pm, need sleep!

WANKER!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anyway of making white underwear yellow? I can't find any yellow dye

PerrinV2 wrote: »

Ask Kells :p

Put it in a wash at a high temp with a yellow t-shirt? Or just soak it in OJ..?

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

Perrin you dressing up as this lad...

don't drink fluids for a day.. then when you need to wee let rip!! nice yellow tinge will stay there!! :D

get a yellow highlighter and take out the brush inside it.. smear it on!! it will work and will stay on too!! plus it will be PROPER yellow! :D

I have a yellow spray can,mite just try that

I'm hoping this is going outside the costume or else vet ready for some very itchy and uncomfy ballsack ballet in there!

hypermuse wrote: »
    I'm hoping this is going outside the costume or else vet ready for some very itchy and uncomfy ballsack ballet in there!

Its going over the red tights

• Registered Users Posts: 54,324 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Lads if any of ye are on the look out for a great pair of ps3 headsets I hope you'll drop me an offer on my adverts ad (check the sig)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Aren't they the ones you bought for €70?

http://www.videogamesplus.ca/product_info.php?products_id=19140

Are they any use?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,324 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

70 not including postage and I was lucky with customs

They are great headset. Im barely even on the ps3 these days. I rented out batman on Friday intending to play it on my ps3 but I never even played it, stupid by me but shows I have no interest in the ps3 at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Hmm pending champions league bet results i may put in a offer :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Are they the same ones as that link? €72 and about €5 for p+p, €100
    for 2nd hand is a little steep to say the least...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Going to work... BF3 Style !

Lee ya mod whore! :p

'gratz