Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

lol tallon, think you'd wash it before taking a picture ya dirtball ya ! :P

Nice car tho, YeaaHH for the youtube moneh !!!

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Literally turned on the tv a few mins ago. Tragic news the passing of Gary Speed. Universally respected really. RIP.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Uncharted 3 for €30 on Zavvi Bargain for anyone who hasn't bought it yet (like me :p)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

LakesKeane wrote: »
    IS200 ? Altezza ?

Is200

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Really is sad news of Gary Speed, was a great player for us. Have a picture with him and Gary McAllister when I was 7 or 8. R.I.P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

It was very sad about Gary Speed, remember the old Leeds days when i actually liked soccer, on top of that i learnt that a good friend of my older brother took his own life Friday, So RIP Sean

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

R.I.P Gary. If the suicide rumour is true, I wonder what caused it..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Denny M wrote: »
    R.I.P Gary. If the suicide rumour is true, I wonder what caused it..
    He was only on with Gary McCallister yesterday on BBC and its been confirmed by his family he had taking his own life

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Bacon is good!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Bacon is good!

Speaking of which, What the fuk happened to Epic Meal Time? Haven't seen a new episode since the Halloween one I think it was...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Balfie wrote: »
    Speaking of which, What the fuk happened to Epic Meal Time? Haven't seen a new episode since the Halloween one I think it was...

They had one like 2/3 days ago. Quail stuffed in chicken, stuffed in turkey, wrapped in bacon, stuffed in a piglet. Watcha know about cardiac arrest haters?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Leeg17 wrote: »
    They had one like 2/3 days ago. Quail stuffed in chicken, stuffed in turkey, wrapped in bacon, stuffed in a piglet. Watcha know about cardiac arrest haters?

My sub-box is fecked then, havent seen one come up in ages! possibly from the amount of MW3 videos that there is!

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

always brings a smile to my face

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Grew tired of EMT very quickly :/

Tallon wrote: »
    So, I finally got my new car :) And I'm broke as fúck now :p

0A73946FC49A437F8677BB2990E82B11-0000323155-0002644732-00800L-09F18972125B4CE0944703616B20F25C.jpg

Nice car, in a nice setting. Carton House is a lovely spot.

Right beside the 18th of the Montgomerie course too.

Nice car, in a nice setting. Carton House is a lovely spot.

Right beside the 18th of the Montgomerie course too.
    The food in there is seriously UNREAL!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Shoulda blocked out the reg,now Lee can stalk you.

The food in there is seriously UNREAL!

They do an immense brekkie, as well as steak and chips f_ale.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

I KNOW I WAS THERE IN THE CALL WHEN YOU GOT IT!!!:P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Got a letter today from the bank, balance is €3712.90 :cool:

You should try the internet for online banking!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,323 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Got a letter today from the bank, balance is €3712.90 :cool:

Why do we need to know how much money you have in the bank?

Because I'm a sad tard who likes to brag. :pac:

Realistically its the same reason as why Tallon posted he got a new car.

Because I like telling people about good news that happens to me.

Na tbf your just showing off tbh (both of ye)

I dont think alot of people care about your 3 grand

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

I ate a Mars bar today..

Realistically its the same reason as why Tallon posted he got a new car.

You don't know the reason I posted it, so don't drag me into it!!
    Headshot wrote: »
    Na tbf your just showing off tbh (both of ye)

I dont think alot of people care about your 3 grand

How am I showing off?

This is off topic, and I'm just happy I got a new car!

Its not like I mentioned the price!

Get over yourself...

You don't know the reason I posted it, so don't drag me into it!!

How am I showing off?

This is off topic, and I'm just happy I got a new car!

Its not like I mentioned the price!

Get over yourself...

Looks to me your showing off but if you didnt mean to I apologies

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

fjsanchez wrote: »
    I ate a Mars bar today..

Awesome!
    I had bacon as I mentioned earlier in the thread.