Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Shammy wrote: »
    Just got myself a new pair of tritons :)

Now what to do with my px21's and x3's

Competition time me thinks :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Was on Chatroulette earlier and came across this earlier NSFW

http://s1143.photobucket.com/albums/n637/troutfisher11/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

You can get these programs that play a video as your webcam, so you were probably wacking off to that :pac:

Hey I dont jack off to webcams I have Porn you know.

How do you embed pics?

Click the picture icon above the text box and paste the url into it, it'll show as a pic even in the preview if you've done it right.

K ill try it now.troutfisher11

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Just did the cinnamonchallenge, Rendering the video now... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Ordered my first pair of gaming headphones last week and they are sitting in the post office depot now because I couldn't get there today and didn't here the ninja postman, dam bell not working :(

What are they

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

stayed up way too late. I'm shagged. Work is dragging too.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056137089

Wished I had this luck :(
    *look at all the OP's comments, namely the original bank and profit.

@ Lee, I'll have a look at my PSN accounts later on when I get a chance. I think one account is rank 55, I just cannot remember the password or email :O

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Just went and done my theory test in Northwood Santry... Failed. Got 33 :(

8 or 9 of the questions were about tractors and caravans :mad: Ridiculous

Sprrratt wrote: »

Awh hard luck mate, I scraped a 35 but my mate got 34 three times in a row. Next time :)

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Awh hard luck mate, I scraped a 35 but my mate got 34 three times in a row. Next time :)

Yeah booking it for Tuesday after work. I mean come on "whats the minimum depth for a tractor tyre?". FML

Is there not a 30 day waiting time?

I barely knew it for a car. Btw what edition of the book/cd were you using?

Is there not a 30 day waiting time?

I barely knew it for a car. Btw what edition of the book/cd were you using?

The RSA Rules of the Road one. No doesnt seem like it. Went through there. I knew every question relating to cars. Horses, trailers, caravans and tractors anal fecked me :(

I had a 3rd edition CD (there's a 4th out now with some new questions) and just kept doing it over and over. There was a few new questions that I never saw before in the test but luckily I guessed them correctly.

Such a relief having the full before the new rules come in, although I did need more than 14 lessons to get it :o

I had a 3rd edition CD (there's a 4th out now with some new questions) and just kept doing it over and over. There was a few new questions that I never saw before in the test but luckily I guessed them correctly.

Such a relief having the full before the new rules come in, although I did need more than 14 lessons to get it :o

Awww im going to homebase across the road if i dont pass to get some rope!

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Not bad, might pop on tonight for a couple of games of that pro ranked match.
    Was chatten to a former prisoner from dublin before on it. He knew the sons of "frog" Ward . Got such a laugh out of him. Was on about how he went to prison.

"All I did was stab a knacker in Donegal" .. .Had to switch of the mic a couple of times so he wouldn't hear me burst into laughter. Was giving out stink to the other players on our team too ! :pac
    :

__

Your missing these epic sessions mate. We were on cruise control last night, just steam rolling all those before us. There was one team that we ripped apart 6-1 and they were full of praise for our style of play which was quite nice to hear.

I'm on the lookout for a GK btw, so if you know anyone who's a GK with above 85 stats give us a heads up mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

What are they

Tritton AX Pro's, hopefully they are decent enough :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

__

Your missing these epic sessions mate. We were on cruise control last night, just steam rolling all those before us. There was one team that we ripped apart 6-1 and they were full of praise for our style of play which was quite nice to hear.

I'm on the lookout for a GK btw, so if you know anyone who's a GK with above 85 stats give us a heads up mate.

Deadly . I had a few games of 1v1 online last night , just to get the feel back again. Online has that slight mushy lag all the time . Had no quitters which was great !

I'll pop on tonight if yous are playen . I ADORE club

• Registered Users Posts: 54,344 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Anyone playing MAG

just got playing it today, I dont have a ****ing idea of what im doing but im enjoying it

Deadly . I had a few games of 1v1 online last night , just to get the feel back again. Online has that slight mushy lag all the time . Had no quitters which was great !

I'll pop on tonight if yous are playen . I ADORE club

Ray's heading out. We both planned to play tomorrow evening if your about.

**** Bayern Munich!

Ray's heading out. We both planned to play tomorrow evening if your about.

**** Bayern Munich!

Thats sound. I'm up for some COD so ! Catch ya later Ade.

Oh and me + Remi on GTA provided so many laughs earlier. I turned around after spawning to see 2 guys get into a car and shooting wildly. A second later Remi driving at full speed in one those trucks that carries airport suitcases, smashes straight into them into the airport fencing :pac:

I proper lol'ed mate. Was choking on my apple you conte :D So many other hilarous moments besides that but the above sticks out.

Oh and me + Remi on GTA provided so many laughs earlier. I turned around after spawning to see 2 guys get into a car and shooting wildly. A second later Remi driving at full speed in one those trucks that carries airport suitcases, smashes straight into them into the airport fencing :pac:

I proper lol'ed mate. Was choking on my apple you conte :D So many other hilarous moments besides that but the above sticks out.

I remember playing GTA with you and scouse a good while back. Good fun no doubt. Especially when another group just want a nice relaxing drive through liberty city :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

That was hilarious. After you left me and two others lads were drag racing on the runway in the supercars.

I remember playing GTA with you and scouse a good while back. Good fun no doubt. Especially when another group just want a nice relaxing drive through liberty city :pac:

We were in a party of 8 I think(6 other randoms).

Don't think we were in that though cause GTA was playing up for all of us. Said at the end of last year, but we need to get a full party of boardsies going and run riot in free mode :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Sprrratt wrote: »

Hard luck man, the tyre threads ones are bs! I however, just got my provisional licence in the post yesterday :)