Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Your first time?

• 21-08-2010 1:46am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭

When did you lose your virginity?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Never. That's what mechanics are for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I was learning to drive, and was out with the instructor it was pissing rain out, and i managed to wallop a kerb out of it.
    He made me change the tyre while he stood under the tree keeping dry :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

I could have sworn the OP said change a tyre, then it was lose your virginity, then it was change a tyre again.

God damned it make up you're mind. Do you want your tyre changed or do you want to get laid? :p

Edit : Now it says virginity again

When did you lose your virginity?

The big question is - when are you hoping to lose yours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

alwaysadub wrote: »
    I was learning to drive, and was out with the instructor it was pissing rain out, and i managed to wallop a kerb out of it.
    Good virginity-losing euphemism - I likes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Well fcuk ya anyway OP!! :pac:

The instructor was quite cute alright though :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭lemonjelly

Met a girl from sweeden one night on a bus to galway. ****ed her on the back seat of the bus. very romantic eh? yes it is true about swedens women.

I ended up with her for about a year, aboslutetly beautiful woman. Still great friends she from stockholm. yeh but i rode her on a bus...first time for that:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

What's going on OP? :confused:

This thread was about changing a tyre and then you edited it

lemonjelly wrote: »
    Met a girl from sweeden one night on a bus to galway. ****ed her on the back seat of the bus. very romantic eh? yes it is true about swedens women.

**** = grop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

So when are you going to grop a mechanic? Don't see the point in waiting around...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Ye dirty yoke!! So that's how ye passed the driving test is it?! Walloping the instructor's kerb out of it?! And your first time too! Well I never..

irish women. thats as
    **** = grop

No i find they like sex more than Irish women....that's all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

17th birthday....was pretty bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

With a female driving instructor , we had a steamy windows agreement which lasted 10 weeks ...

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

The first time I was experimenting.

The second time I was drunk.

The third time I wasn't ready.

The fourth time I got married and I was still a virgin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,483 ✭✭✭Ostrom

Fourth this month?

mary got away with some **** eh? not humanly possible what she and her son jesus done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Well, at least you used (a) rubber ...

lemonjelly wrote: »
    irish women. thats as

No i find they like sex more than Irish women....that's all

I'm a bit confused. Are you saying...

1. That Swedish women like sex more than Irish women?

or

2. That in your experience, that, because you had it off with a Swede on the back of a bus once, that Swedes enjoy sex more than Irish girls?

or

3. That you have never had sex with an Irish girl?

or

4. That the one time you did have sex with an Irish girl, she was a let-down?

or

5. The one time you did have sex with an Irish girl, you were a let-down?

or

6. That you have never had sex & like to imagine that if you did, it would be on the back of a bus with a Swedish girl?

or

7. You don't know how to change a tyre?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

I'm a bit confused. Are you saying...

1. That Swedish women like sex more than Irish women?

or

2. That in your experience, that, because you had it off with a Swede on the back of a bus once, that Swedes enjoy sex more than Irish girls?

or

3. That you have never had sex with an Irish girl?

or

4. That the one time you did have sex with an Irish girl, she was a let-down?

or

5. The one time you did have sex with an Irish girl, you were a let-down?

or

6. That you have never had sex & like to imagine that if you did, it would be on the back of a bus with a Swedish girl?

or

7. You don't know how to change a tyre?
    Cookers.

DOC09UNAM wrote: »
    Cookers.

Jesus Christ, dude. Don't mention the 'c' word. For the love of God.

Think of the children. Won't someone please think of the children?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

a few years ago....

I was walking down the street and there was a hole in my pocket and I lost it though there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I lost my virginity a few years ago...

...reported it to the Gardaì, but they didn't find anything............typical!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

i know exactly where i left it, and i have no intentions of going back there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭Prabhu Deva

I'm sure its around here somewhere....

*keeps looking*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Don't know as I still have my cherie.