Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Rose Of Tralee 2010 with JONJO.

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Belfast Rose looks like someone famous no? Good interview...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭moonbug33

dont know.............didn't do much for me............a liltle boring.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

And now ladies and gentlemen its time for a break, see ye all on the flip side.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

The dress oh my god the dress, ive seen better fashion sense from a $10 hooker at 3 am in the Imperial Palace casino in Vegas.
    A sexy accent and lovely demeanor were to her credit as well as a good sense of humour.

4/10 and get a fashion sense.

lol, u mad? I think we can all disregard your ratings in future.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Belfast Rose looks like someone famous no?
    Amy Adams?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I like this one though. I think she's extremely hot. She's made me aroused lol.

She hasn't she slightest bit of excess fat anywhere, which makes her part of a small fraction of the roses.

EDIT: She's funny, intelligent and cool, I love her. I hope she wins. :) :cool:

Relax dude - you won't be a virgin forever.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

yet another over rated crap show from RTE and whos the twat fronting it??

• Registered Users Posts: 908 ✭✭✭Whiskey Devil

That girl seemed really nice. The dress was a little ugly though.. F*cker on piano ruining another performance. :confused:

Think she's my new favourite. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭moonshadow

Jonjo your a better compere than Daithi:D:D;)
    Keep up the good work!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

That girl seemed really nice. The dress was a little ugly though.. F*cker on piano ruining another performance. :confused:

Think she's my new favourite. :)

Whats the piano guy doing wrong?? He seems grand there to me, playing along with all sorts of talents and lack of it mainly. Must be a nightmare to try stay in key with some of the woeful singers we've had.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Was the Waterford Rose on yet? Is there a way of seeing who's next to go up? Just want a gander at her cause I know her.

• Registered Users Posts: 33 laic11

deisedevil wrote: »
    Was the Waterford Rose on yet? Is there a way of seeing who's next to go up? Just want a gander at her cause I know her.

Not on yet anyway I think

Welcome back and now without further ado let us hear a round of applause for rose number seven from Kerry. She is 27 and is a religion teacher and is wearing a red dress that most ladies will admire.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Welcome back and now without further ado let us hear a round of applause for rose number seven from Kerry. She is 27 and is a religion teacher and is wearing a red dress that most ladies will admire.

not just the ladies jonjo

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭kelty

Shes hot!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 564 ✭✭✭2ygb4cmqetsjhx

She's just a lovely girl isn't she gentlemen?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

She's pretty and the symbiosis of her dress and the camera angle make it easy to imagine her in the nip

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

I watched it last night anyone notice the funny shape and extra large noses on the roses and their parents? After seeing so many abnormal noses it could be renamed The Nose of Tralee.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

kelty wrote: »
    Shes hot!!!

I've just found religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

She has a hairdo like a croissant.

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Snibbles

Pretty girl, but unfortunately the hairdo is showing off very dark roots

What a refreshing rose we had there.
    Her party piece was a poem.

7/10 and 8/10 Spanks from JONJO.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Poor chenda is thinking of taking the knife to the cameraman if he doesnt fupp off.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Bloody overacting is her downfall, awful!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Well she's just after suiciding any bit of respect I had in her after this piece of **** "recital".

NEXT! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭moonbug33

I watched it last night anyone notice the funny shape and extra large noses on the roses and their parents? After seeing so many abnormal noses it could be renamed The Nose of Tralee.

Yes noticed that and the teeth thing was big last night also.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

She was ok, looked a lot like that Delta Goodrem actually i thought. My gf agreed!!

Our eight rose now graces our presence and being the Arizona rose im sure she has plenty of that.
    Wearing a lovely little number and she is only 18 so lads behave she is barely legal.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

I'm glad she said 'bocht'....I wasn't sure where she was going there for a minute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 564 ✭✭✭2ygb4cmqetsjhx

God I ****ing hate American's! All that would piss me off more right now is an Australian!