Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most humorous insult you've heard? :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭blackbird98

kissing under the mistletoe? i wouldn't kiss her under an anesthetic.

she's got a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp.

she's so fat, you'd have to roll her in flour to find the wet spot!

for attractive girl:
    I'd leave a load in her a big as a cowsh1te

I'd have to wnak twice first, to make sure i don't come too soon

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭RadioCity

I've seen more intelligent things standing in a field eating grass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Janicus

Bearhunter wrote: »
    A girl once roared across a crowded street at me: "Jaysus, if me dog looked like you I'd shave his arse and teach him to walk backwards."

Took me a fair while to get the confidence back after that.

And one of my favourites, from my favourite poem:

'May the itching piles torment you, may corns grow on your feet,
    'May crabs as big as spiders attack your balls a treat,
    'Then when you're down and outed, to a hopeless bloody wreck,
    'May you slip back through your arsehole, and break your ****ing neck.'

Quality! Love the poem.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

May your hole fester and your next sh!te be a hedgehog

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭timogen

My boss and work colleague were having a heated decussion,
    colleague finished the decussion with this "if i wanted to listen to an asshole i'd fart"
    Still puts a smile on my face.

• Registered Users Posts: 912 ✭✭✭chakotha

Monty Python and the Holy Grail:

I don't want to talk to you no more, you empty headed animal food trough wiper. I fart in your general direction. Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

she's been rogered more times than a police man's radio.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

May the hairs on your arse turn into drumsticks and bate the bollocks out of you.

I wouldn't ride you if you had peddles on you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭Justin1982

Myself and a few friends were walking down main street Tullamore one late night after a heavy drinking session......As we walked by two scantly clad, gamey women, one of the girls shouts "Howayaz lads?"........One of our friends stops, turns round, examines the two women for a second and then roars after them "I wouldnt use ye to roll a ****in silage pit!" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭Carra23

You were so ugly as a kid your Ma had to tie a pork chop round your neck so the dog would play with ye

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭rab!dmonkey

One DJ to another:
    "Ye couldn't mix cement!"

Bohemians fan to the ref, after a decision goes against his team [thick Dublin accent]:
    "I hope ye die screaming!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭Justin1982

Bohemians fan to the ref, after a decision goes against his team [thick Dublin accent]:
    "I hope ye die screaming!"[/QUOTE]

That reminds me of an insult I heard hurled at a ref in Louth
    "Ref, yer a ****in ham!"

• Registered Users Posts: 44 Brigante

"If you saw a fanny you'd put a plaster on it!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Winty wrote: »
    If you can't lift her, don't shift her

If you can't hide her, don't ride her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Sazzler

As tight as a goldfish's areshole

• Registered Users Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

She has a face like a cow licking piss of a nettle.

She has a face like roadkill.

She has a face like a burst couch.

• Registered Users Posts: 37 kilkennym

used this once to devastating effect....

you have a head like a busted cabbage, and a face like a half chewed mars bar....

we are no longer together.

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭dave92

Winty wrote: »
    If you can't lift her, don't shift her

only prob with that is im pretty strong:eek::eek::eek::P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭kano476

I'd rather be up on a murder charge

• Registered Users Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭The Clown Man

Wouldn't touch her with a 20ft barge pole unless I was beating her with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

" more men have went down on her then the titanic"

• Registered Users Posts: 188 ✭✭Dangerdunf

Unattractive:

I wouldn't meet her with a shoulder.

If you can't lift her, don't shift her.

You wouldn't get a kick in a stampede

Attractive:

I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating biscuits!

I would only kick her out of bed to r!de her on the floor..:D

• Registered Users Posts: 40 ei8dqb

She's only been rode twice, once by the ARMY and once my the NAVY:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

"How can you be so ugly with only one head?"

"You're so dumb you couldn't pour piss out of a boot with the instructions on the sole"

"He's only walking on two legs because he sees everyone else doing it"

For a skinny woman:

"I've seen more meat on a butcher's apron"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,321 ✭✭✭Quandary

straight out of Southpark -

"You're face looks like someone tried to put out a forest fire with a screwdriver"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭tommy21

You've been a disappointment to me since the day your mother farted you out of her womb.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

If your da was Josef Fritzl, you still wouldn't get a ride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Fantabulous

I've seen better legs in a dinner box

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭chucknorris

You don't sweat much for a fat bird.

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭Kitty_Ears

She looks like my nannys bedroom.

Couldn't get a ride in Tramore.

Looks like vommit poured into leggins.

Ja get those t*ts in Poland?