Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

* The all nighter / waiting for CAO offers thread *

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭TheCosmicFrog

I got the newspaper and the points. PM me for your course if you want.

Are you charging a more competitive fee than the €9 for The Irish Times?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭furbey

whatwhat wrote: »
    You f***in **** I nearly blew my ****** head off because I missed my course on last years results!!!!! I nearly died!!!

My course is a new one, it wasnt even there, thought it had been cancelled. Jesus Christ. Not funny:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

You f***in **** I nearly blew my ****** head off because I missed my course on last years results!!!!! I nearly died!!!
    But ... why would you be worried?

Eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 12 aoreg9

Early years and childhood studies UCC 495 up 25

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31 repeat92

i dont get it. if you have the god damn paper why dont you just scan it!!!! put us out of our bloody misery.why say you have it yet you dont bloody do something about it. if your not gonna scan it then shut the **** up!!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,908 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

20% of all the active users on Boards right now are viewing this forum! :eek:

Best of luck everyone, I hope ye all get the real points/offers ye've been waiting for :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Eh?

/love when Mods pwn people

repeat92 wrote: »
    is that for 2010?? is tht the lowest someone was awarded the course??

yes 2010 and yes it's the minimum there's no asterisk therefore anybody on 450 should get it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 272 ✭✭angelxx

I thought there would be a scan up by now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

Did somebody rob all the scanners in Ireland? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 whatwhat

Eh?

Because my mom talked to my cousin over the phone I havent see it with my own eyes

• Registered Users Posts: 519 ✭✭✭AnneElizabeth

Obviously no one one here has it yet, because if they did they'd be rushing to post it to be the hero :P

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭leg

im nearly gone past caring tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 daryljames

gona call it a nite n gt up at 6 to c wat the stry is.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭dannydfc

Someone by a hero come back with it and scan it!

Lads, im not mad at ye for not scanning the points, im just disappointed.

Dk762 320* so not everybody on these points got in

• Registered Users Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Lawliet

Honestly you'd think scanners were a limited resource

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Because my mom talked to my cousin over the phone I havent see it with my own eyes
    "I promise you I have had a look at the points list 2010 ucc only"

Does. Not. Compute.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

I might just fecking get it to incerase my Thanks!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 EabhaMae

aoreg9 wrote: »
    Early years and childhood studies UCC 495 up 25

IT WAS ONLY 370 LAST YEAR!!!!!! Please let that 4 be a typo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 Aisling1992

Lawliet wrote: »
    Honestly you'd think scanners were a limited resource

Recession :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19,263 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Obviously no one one here has it yet, because if they did they'd be rushing to post it to be the hero :P

ye it got post of the day last year, who doesn't want that :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 daryljames

Dk762 320* so not everybody on these points got in
    u hav the paper n u apply 4 the same course as me

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭leg

Dk762 9800 so not everybody on these points got in

fyp without pics all these points are useless really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

ffs any scans up yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭dannydfc

please do.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭emmacxxx

Points for marketing DIT level 8...anyone!???

• Registered Users Posts: 241 ✭✭lc2010

Please do hurry up!!

MUSSOLINI wrote: »
    ffs any scans up yet?
    nope, its ridiculous, i should have gone to bed :p