Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

* The all nighter / waiting for CAO offers thread *

• Registered Users Posts: 11 ClaireXx

radiography in ucd?
    :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 ale-breno

happy out :)

end of a 13 year era but the start of the college life :D:D

wish all of ye the best of luck guys :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,799 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

sorry guys only a hour to to see if i really did get bis in cit because after not geting dare for ucc i might end up in cit for bis so happy with that

sorry callaway 92 about mutimadia going up so much

sound out lad, will go to WIT anyway, so not too bad:)...did you get your first choice, if not, did you get something you're happy with anyway?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭Janette1

DN033- 385
    Dental nursing tcd level 6/7- 385*
    Med in UCD is hash725*
    general nursing in
    ucd -400*
    dcu -420*
    and trinity - hash380

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

i was told in my school it was just like i was told about dare 4 weaks before the closeing date
    so i am happy if i do get it

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭gant0

riordo wrote: »
    I know ive asked already but if you get the chance janette:
    Medicine in trinity

• Registered Users Posts: 671 ✭✭✭dog_pig

Janette1 wrote: »
    Business and french DIT 390
    Engineering Tech ucd dn047 395
    Theoretical Phys TCD - 500*

Thanks so much for taking the time to do all this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

any1 know economics and finace in ucd plz?

posted earlier: 520

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I reckon s/he's pulling our legs tbh.
    Please stop tempting me, I've made enough smutty comments on this thread to-night! >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 41 Purchiz

GC403 Law (Dublin) ?????

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

BlueNemo wrote: »
    THANK YOU.
    I'm soooo buyin you a drink:D

+1 :D

Childcare WIT if you get a chance! Thanks for the Multimedia, you legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭loobylou

samehere wrote: »
    Law Courses in TCD pweese

Post no. 837

• Registered Users Posts: 508 ✭✭✭AH92

Janette1 wrote: »
    DN033- 385
    Dental nursing tcd level 6/7- 385*
    Med in UCD is hash725*
    general nursing in
    ucd -400*
    dcu -420*
    and trinity - hash380

Thanks you dear :D

• Registered Users Posts: 825 ✭✭✭3fullback

Just curious will jannett be uploading anymore photos it would be much appreciated thanks ...(GMIT)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 Dr D

Anyone else still staying up to see their CAO offer all official and stuff?

• Registered Users Posts: 37 SRFCAndyC

Dr D wrote: »
    no point in heading off for 1 hour is there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 michael1992

does any1 no if points usually go up or down in the 2nd round?

• Registered Users Posts: 825 ✭✭✭3fullback

1 Hour till the offical sh1t !!!!!!!!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Lawliet

Random selection so I'm in for the long haul

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 CKavanagh

I'm really sorry for troubling you Janette, would you be so kind as to tell me the points for French/Modern Irish in TCD, Thanks. TR294 if it helps.

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭gant0

Points can only go down in the 2nd round.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Janette, hon, could I ask you to confirm the med points for the different colleges all together, and I'll stick them up in the HPAT thread, thanks a million.

Trinity -

UCD - #725*

UCC -

RCSI -

NUIG -

And a big "fair play" to you for all your efforts! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭validusername

Time for bed. :D
    goodnight and good luck to all.
    Thanks again Janette and congrats on getting your course!

• Registered Users Posts: 11 ClaireXx

go down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 Dr D

Lawliet wrote: »
    Random selection so I'm in for the long haul

Best of luck! I'm sure you'll be grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭kev9100

This thread is too good to sleep:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

What is Psychology in Dun Laighoire. Anybody know please?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

God yea its only one hour, I assumed that was the only reason anyone was still up.

Lack of sleep has me hearing bagpipes in the distance.. does anyone else suffer from this ailment? Or are the neighbours throwing a cheile?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭Janette1

Midwifery ucc; 435*
    DN077 Engineering UCD-425
    WIT level 6/7/8 business; 210
    GY405- mech eng -430
    Law and French in TCD (can't believe this!!!)... 570:eek:
    GY503 Speech and Language Therapy; 510
    Business Information Systems in CIT; 310
    Multimedia in CIT: 375
    And Marketing in CIT; 325

• Registered Users Posts: 519 ✭✭✭AnneElizabeth