Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert Off Topic 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Yup, season 4. He's dead creepy with blonde hair, but not so much with brown hair. :D Michael Emerson is super creepy though. It's the eye's. They're HUGE!

Oh, I see! :P I never saw the person who plays Alice in anything else, but she's awesome. <3 :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 493 ✭✭EverybodyLies

Noel2k9 wrote: »
    Oh, I see! :P I never saw the person who plays Alice in anything else, but she's awesome. <3 :pac:

She does have a cool power. :) Though personally I'd want to be invisible or something.

Well they're fast enough to be invisible tbh! :P

On another note, YAYYY tipperary. :)

Well they're fast enough to be invisible tbh! :P

On another note, YAYYY tipperary. :)

They won? Good for them. :)

Yupp!! :)
    Kilkenny's five in a row is gone down the drain, so I'm just delighted! :P

Yupp!! :)
    Kilkenny's five in a row is gone down the drain, so I'm just delighted! :P

Well then, yay. :) Could you imagine if Kilkenny had won. We'd never hear the end of it!

I know yeah! The best part is Tipperary won by 2 goals and 2 points! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,640 ✭✭✭DylanS09

I live in Tipp, but support Limerick...I am NEVER gonna hear the end of this!:(:pac:

DylanS09 wrote: »
    I live in Tipp, but support Limerick...I am NEVER gonna hear the end of this!:(:pac:

I live in Waterford, but I'm from Tipp! :D :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,640 ✭✭✭DylanS09

You're worse than those Americans who think they're Irish!:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Next year is our year :P
    So chill, patience man, patience!

You're worse than those Americans who think they're Irish!:P

Tut tut, I am not! :pac:

How long did you live in Tipp? Cause I lived in Dublin for 3 years, but I'd consider myself from Louth. :)

When have you been from Tipp? :pac:

Hop aboard the bandwagon shur when Tipp win, of course! haha

How long did you live in Tipp? Cause I lived in Dublin for 3 years, but I'd consider myself from Louth. :)
    When have you been from Tipp? :pac:

Hop aboard the bandwagon shur when Tipp win, of course! haha

Well technically I was only born there. :pac: BUT, my entire family's from there, so yaknow. :pac:

Ah, shur my entire family is from Cork, but I'm not.

Cheater. ;)

Ah, shur my entire family is from Cork, but I'm not.

Cheater. ;)

Langer! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

:):):) , 5 in a row. LOL JK.

unknown13 wrote: »
    :):):) , 5 in a row. LOL JK.

KILKENNY INVADE THE PITCH 'COS THEY WON.. lol JK they hopped off the top of Croke Park in embarrassment.

I personally think it was disgraceful the amount of security preventing pitch invasions. Tipp fans should have been allowed on the pitch in a control manner.

Langer! :P

:eek: Oh no you didn't! How's the bandwagon btw? :P

I personally think it was disgraceful the amount of security preventing pitch invasions. Tipp fans should have been allowed on the pitch in a control manner.

Imagine being a Tipp supporter around our age.
    The two times that ye win All Irelands to your memory, in 2001 and now 2010, you aren't allowed run onto the pitch.
    :/

:eek: Oh no you didn't! How's the bandwagon btw? :P

I dunno, I prefer wagon-wheels, tbh! :P
    Imagine being a Tipp supporter around our age.
    The two times that ye win All Irelands to your memory, in 2001 and now 2010, you aren't allowed run onto the pitch.
    :/

Yeah I agree. :/ It's fairly harsh on the supporters our age who would have been delighted to have got onto the pitch considering the exceptional win that it was like. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭Bonkers_xOx

Some game though!

I dunno, I prefer wagon-wheels, tbh! :P

Jaysus, that brings me back. I haven't seen Wagon-wheels in yonks! :pac:

Yeah I agree. :/ It's fairly harsh on the supporters our age who would have been delighted to have got onto the pitch considering the exceptional win that it was like. :(

The GAA are idiots sometimes the heavy presence they had and yet they still put barriers up on hill 16.

Some game though!

Indeed Twas! :D
    Jaysus, that brings me back. I haven't seen Wagon-wheels in yonks! :pac:

I found them in Supervalu like 2 weeks ago, they're incredibly salty now! :mad::P
    The GAA are idiots sometimes the heavy presence they had and yet they still put barriers up on hill 16.

I agree. The barriers are the stupidest thing ever, could have caused a serious accident if there had been a rush towards them like.

Its funny because some Louth scumbags caused this whole pitch invasion nonsense and yet they weren't punished.

I found them in Supervalu like 2 weeks ago, they're incredibly salty now! :mad::P

Salty!! Ew. :( The mind boggles. :confused:

Its funny because Louth scumbags caused this whole pitch invasion nonsense and yet they weren't punished.

That was a disgrace. The worst part being that many people from Louth didn't see it as a bad thing! Bloody knackers, ruining it for everyone else. :mad: