Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 1**

• Registered Users Posts: 55,519 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Showtime :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

I love the Aprentice! Delighted it's back.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Jaysis they're not an attractive bunch :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

woo hoo!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh how I missed the ReceptionBot :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Beekay

amdublin wrote: »
    Ha ha ur wun cycling along on her Dublin Bike!

Went to School with her! haha

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

"You beat off more than 2000 applicants to be considered the best brains in Ireland"
    Yes Bill, just so happens that many of them are unemployed too :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

amdublin wrote: »
    Jaysis they're not an attractive bunch :eek:

One of the lads is alright looking (I'll reserve judgement until he opens his mouth though!!)

One of the girls has a fab pair of legs...but the face didn't match (that sounds slightly lesbien of me :o)

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

Here we go!

How long before i hate all of them!!?!

God the team names are always the normal corporate made up buzz words.

Edit: ok, they went a little differently this time. :D

"Being a gay man in busines blah blah blah"

Eh so what???!!!!

How about Global Hyper Mega Corp.?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

infinity and beyond :D

The Greek guy is gay?
    How many stereotypical jokes does that open up?

"Hello Mary"
    "Feckin Greeks. They invented gayness"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

yeahimhere wrote: »
    (that sounds slightly lesbien of me :o)

please, keep the hot lesbo comments coming!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Tara Lee is annoying already...the new Aoife Madden from last yr

That Tara Lee one is a PAIN already!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

the greek dude is a pain in the ass allready

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

They're comparing testicle size:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

nearly a up skirt on the chick with the glasses

Elevate and Fusion.

They sound like protein bars to me.

anniehoo wrote: »
    Tara Lee is annoying already...the new Aoife Madden from last yr

ah I didn't mind Aoife that much (sorry AoiFFe :rolleyes:)

She reminds me more of the crazy school teacher, jeasus she wreaked my head every eposide.

Ceaser!!! FFS!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

Get those sun glasses off your head you nob.

I want to take that guy's sunglasses and hurl them across the room.

They're comparing testicle size:rolleyes:

It really is very childish. Shower of clowns.
    I hope they don't lie in bed awake at night confronting fears of rejection.
    They're all abhorrent individuals. Not one of them would be employed by my company as a sales rep.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

At least there doesn't seem to be any singers this year:p

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,525 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

Where is the House ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

Every year without fail the apprentice makes me cringe. Get ready to start shouting at the screen folks...

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

Heroditas wrote: »
    It really is very childish. Shower of clowns.
    I hope they don't lie in bed awake at night confronting fears of rejection.
    They're all abhorrent individuals. Not one of them would be employed by my company as a sales rep.

I don't think any decent business person would put themselves forward for that.

I can't watch this until it'd uploaded on TV3.ie but I'm loving the commentary!
    Some name would be useful though,

Who's wearing the shades?